Chemistry

Information on graduates of NUU  named after Mirzo Ulugbek  working in the republican  leading organizations

S.N.F

Name of the country

Position

E-mail and phone number

1.

Gaffarov Hayrullo Lutfullayevich

Uzbekistan

Legislative chamber Oly Mazhlisa of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Deputy (deputat)

GaffarovH

 2.

Solihov Shavkat

Uzbekistan

Academy of Science of the Republic of Uzbekistan Institute of Biorganic chemistry

director

info@biochem.uz

3.

MirzaahmedovSh.Y.

Uzbekistan -

Jointenterprise Uzbekistan-

Deputy director

MirzaahmedovSh@mail.ru

4.

Xolmurodov X.F.

Uzbekistan

Kazakhstan cultural center

Deputy director

Xolmurodov@mail.ru

5.

Asrorov Akmal

Uzbekistan

Uz-kor GAz Chemical

Deputy director

Asrorov.A@mail.ru

6.

Akhmedov Oral

Uzbekistan

Termiz state university

prorector

Akhmedovo@mail.ru

7.

Normurodov Tulqin

Uzbekistan

Navoi state mining institute

prorector

Normurodovt@mail.ru

8.

Muhiddinov Bakhodir

Uzbekistan

Navoi state mining institute

prof

Muhiddinov60@mail.ru

9.

Atakhanov Abdumutolib

Uzbekistan

Academy of Science of Republic of Uzbekistan Institute of Polymer Chemistry and Physics

D.Sc., professor

a-atakhanov@yandex.ru

10.

Artikov Azamat Tulqinovich

Uzbekistan

International beverages Tashkent PepsiCo Bottler 

Head technolog

Azamat.Artykov@pepsico.uz

11.

Oraxbayev Daniyar

Uzbekistan

LPS

Manager

d.orakhbaev@lps.uz

12.

Ziyadullayev Odil

Uzbekistan

Chirchiq Ped

 

Ziyadullayev-O@mail.ru

13.

Eshchanov Rozim

Uzbekistan

Urganch state university

Rector (2005-2012)

R.Eshchanov@mail.ru

14.

Allambergenov Bekbergen

Uzbekistan

Uz-kor GAz Chemical

Head technolog

bekbergen@mail.ru

15.

Kattayev Nuriddin

Uzbekistan

Center of advanced technologies

Head lab (2016-2017)

info@cht-tashkent.uz

16.

Sagdullayev Shomansur

Uzbekistan

Institute of the Plant Substances

Head institute

info@academy.uz

17.

Turaev Abboskhon

Uzbekistan

National University of University

prorector

www.nuu.uz

18.

Holiqov Abduvali

Uzbekistan

Ministry of Public Education of The Republic of Uzbekistan

Assistant of the Ministry

h.abduvali@rambler.ru

19.

Xaitbayev Alisher

Uzbekistan

Ferghanastateuniversity  

Rector (2016-2018)

Xaitbayev A@mail.ru

20.

Sobirov Ravshan

Uzbekistan

Institute Biochemistry and biophysical

Head institute

SobirovR@mail.ru

Dean of chemical faculty                                            Sh.A.Kadirova

Information on the faculty of chemical faculty of NUUZ after named Mirzo Ulugbek working with foreign higher education institutions

S.N.F.

Name of the country and organization

Scientific degree and position

E-mail and other contact information

1.

Holder Butenschon

Institute fur Organische Chemie Leibniz Universitat Hannover

professor

holder.butenschoen@mbox.oci.uni-hannover.de

 

2.

Mirabbos Hujamberdiev

Nagoya University

professor

hmirabbos@gmail.com

3.

Anton S.(Tony) Wallner

College of arts & Sciences

Ph.D., Dean

antonwallner@webster.edu

4.

Hacali Necefoglu

Kafkas University

professor

alinecef@hotmail.com

5.

Mark Swihart

 

University of New-York

Ph.D., professor

swihart@eng.buffalo.edu

6.

Peter Lieberzeit

Austria, Universityof Vienna

d.ch.s. professor

peter.lieberzeit@univieac.at

 

7.

..Shpygun

Moscow State University after named M. V. Lomonosov, Russia

d.ch.s. professor

o.spigun@mail.ru

8.

Thomas Maneyky

Poland, polytechnical university Lodz

d.ch.s. professor

tamasz.manieckc@p.lodz.pl.

 

9.

Paxomov V.P.

Russia, State university of Tver

d.ch.s. head of the department

pavelpahhomov@mail.ru

 

10.

Mikhail M.Krayushkin

Head of laboratory of heterocyclic compounds N.D.Zelinsky institute of organic chemistry Russian Academy of Sciences

professor

mkray@ioc.ac.ru

orgchem@mail.ru

 

11.

Oleg A.Rakitin

Head of laboratory N.D.Zelinsky institute of organic chemistry Russian Academy of Sciences

professor

orakitin@ioc.ac.ru

 

12.

Kudeyberganov Sarkit

Institute of polymer materials and technology

Head of institute, professor

skudai@mail.ru

 

13.

Rustem Amirov

Kazan Federal University, Institute of chemistry

Head of department of inorganic chemistry, professor

rramirov@mail.ru

 

14.

Hojakbar Aisa

, technical institute of chemistry and physics of Shinzhan

professor,deputy director

haji@ms.xjb.ac.cn

 


Basic Indicators
1200 -
15500 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
45 Talim yonalishlari