Physics

Information about scientists graduated Physics faculty of National University of Uzbekistan


Name

Country

University

Position

e-mail

1.                   

Stanislav Melnikov

Germany

Tautenburg University

Senior researcher

smeln2005@gmail.com

2.                   

Tojiyev Sardor

Germany

Oldenburg University

researcher

s.tojiev@jacobs-university.de

3.                   

Golibjon Berdiyev

Qatar

Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute

PhD

 

4.                   

Toshmatov Bobur

Czech Republic

Silesian University in Opava

PhD

Bobir.toshmatov@fpf.sli.cz

5.                   

Yakhshiev Ulugbek

South Korea

Inha University

Professor

yakhshiev@inha.ac.kr

6.                   

Oteev Tursunbay

Czech Republic

Silesian University in Opava

PhD

oteevto@gmail.cpm

7.                   

Abdujabborov Ahmadjon

China

Fudan University, Department of Physics

Professor

ahmadjon@astrin.uz

8.                   

Siddikov Marat

Chile

Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María, Department of Physics

Professor

Marat.siddikov@usm.cl

9.                   

Pak Dmitriy

China

Institute of Modern Physics Chinese Academy of Sciences

PhD

parkdmitry@mail.ru

10.                

Irgaziev Bahodir

Pakistan

Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Faculty of Engineering Sciences

Professor

irgaziev@yahoo.com

bakhadir@giki.edu.pk

11.                

Abdumalikov Abdufarrukh

Switzerland

ETH Zurich, Department of Physics

Professor

abdumalikov@phys.ethz.ch

12.                

Abdullaev Jasur

Australia

Australian National University, Nonlinear Physics Centre

PhD

aja124@physics.anu.edu.au

13.                

Morozova Viktoria

USA

Princeton University, Department of Astrophysical Sciences

PhD

moroz_vs@yahoo.com

14.                

Nasirov Avazbek

Russian Federation

Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research

Professor

nasirov@jinr.ru

15.                

Abdikamalov Ernazar

Kazakhstan

Nazarbayev University, Department of Physics

PhD

ernazar.abdikamalov@nu.edu.kz.

16.                

Kagramanova Valeriya

Germany

Universitat Oldenburg, Institute of Physics

PhD

va.kagramanova@uni-oldenburg.de

17.                

Tursunov Arman

Czech Republic

Silesian University in Opava, Institute of Physics

PhD

arman.tursunov@fpf.slu.cz.

18.                

Qalandarov Shuhrat

Russian Federation

Joint Institute for Nuclear Research

PhD

s h u h r a t @ t h e o r . j i n r . r u

19.                

Olimov Khusniddin

Uzbekistan

Inha University in Tashkent

Professor

K.Olimov[at]inha.uz

20.                

Atamuradov Farrukh

Uzbekistan

Inha University in Tashkent

PhD

 

21.                

Tashkhodjaev Rustam

Uzbekistan

Inha University in Tashkent

PhD

tashkhodjaev@inp.uz

22.                

Abdurahmonov Ilhom

Australia

Australian National University, Nonlinear Physics Centre

PhD

Ilkhom.abdurakhmanov@curtin.edu.au

23.                

Narzilloev Bakhtiyor

China

Fudan University, Department of Physics

PhD student

baxash1994@mail.ru

24.                

Egamberdiev Oybek

Italy

ICTP

PhD student

oybek@zef.uznet.net

25.                

Babajanova Gulmira

Japan

Kochi University

PhD student

gobabajanova@gmail.com

26.                

Changchun Instituteof Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, CAS

....

Rashid_ganeev@mail.ru

27.                

Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, CAS

mik750594@rambler.ru.

28.                

China

Wuhan University, Key Laboratory of Artificial Micro- A Nd Nano-Materials, Wuhan

....

nc.ude.tuhw@815qlm

nc.ude.tuhw@jqgnahz

29.                

բқ

Germany

Humboldt-Universitat zu Berlin, Institute of Physics, Berlin,

anvar.khujalov@physik.hu-berlin.de

30.                

Japan

Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Kashiwa,

PhD

sayyora@post.j-parc.jp

31.                

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

International Islamic University Malaysia, Department of Science in Engineering,

....

aaokhunov@gmail.com

32.                

France

Institut de Recherche sur les Lois Fondamentales de l‘Univers, Gif-sur-Yvette,

PhD

tatyana.sadibekova@cea.fr

33.                

United States

National Solar Observatory, Boulder,

PhD

oburtseva@nso.edu

34.                

St Louis, United States

Webster University, Department of Biological Sciences,

....

Nigoraturaeva82@webster.edu

35.                

Talant Ruzimetov

USA

University of Kent

Professor

truzmetov@kent.edu

36.                

Shokir Pardaev

USA

University of Kent

Professor

spardaev@kent.edu

37.                

Khamdam Rakhimov

Belgium

University Antwerp

Associate

professor

kh.rakhimov@gmail.com

38.                

Inoyatov Anvar

Russian

Joint Institute for Nuclear

professor

inoyatov@jinr.ru

Basic Indicators
1200 -
15500 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
45 Talim yonalishlari