The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

ARCHIVE DEPARTMENT

Gafurova Dildora Rustamdjanovna - Head of department

100174, Universitet street 4, Olmazor district, Tashkent

Monday-Saturday, 14:00 – 17:00

+998 71 227 10 46

E-mail:


The Archive Department of the university carries out the following works

The archive of the University in its activity is subject to the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the president of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Ministry of Higher and secondary special education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, orders and

In accordance with the order of the rector, the departmental archive operates at the University in order to ensure the preservation of documents, to take account of them, to use them for scientific and practical purposes in accordance with the law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “on archive work”.

The university archive works according to the plan approved by the rector of the University and reports to him about his activities.

Archive the faculties, departments and structural subdivisions of the university consist of structural subdivisions formed in the process of business activity, completed during the proceedings and without the possibility of organizing the archive in practical terms, completed in the university system and previously functioning subdivisions documents are submitted to the State Archive of Tashkent City for acceptance, registration, storage, use and permanent storage.

Together with the personnel department and the Office of the University, the structural units control the correct formation and formalization of the collected volumes, participate in the compilation of the list of collected volumes.

The reception of documents to the archive is carried out according to the plan signed by the head of the organization. The reception of documents is carried out after they are regulated by the lists approved by the relevant EC(expert commission) for them. Maintaining documentation the quality of the availability, physical condition and scientific technical processing of documents is checked at the reception of the TV.

Admission to the archive for the storage of documents is carried out on the basis of the act of topshirish-admission. The act is drawn up in two copies and one copy is returned to the source of the assembly.

The archive organizes the use of documents and in accordance with the established procedure provides copies and copies of documents from reference documents to both interested internal agencies and legal entities.

The archive carries out the reception of individuals and legal entities and carries out their account in the prescribed form. The management and responsible personnel of the archive are personally responsible for receiving representatives of individuals and legal entities and organizing the review of their requests.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

АРХИВНОЕ ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ

Гафурова Дилдора Рустамджановна - Начальник отдела

100174 г.Ташкент р-н Алмазарский, ул.Университет 4-дом

Понедельник-Суббота, 14:00 – 17:00

+998 71 227 10 46

E-mail:


Архивное управление университета осуществляет следующие работы

Архив университета в своей деятельности руководствуется законами Республики Узбекистан, Конституцией Республики Узбекистан, указами и распоряжениями Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и распоряжениями Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, приказами и распоряжениями Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, правилами, инструкциями, уставом и Уставом ректора университета, агентства "Узархив" при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан университет. применимо.

В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан "Об архивном деле"для обеспечения хранения, учета, использования документов в научных и практических целях в университете в соответствии с приказом ректора функционирует ведомственный архив.

Архив университета работает в соответствии с планом, утвержденным ректором университета, и отчитывается о своей деятельности.

Архив состоит из приема, учета, хранения, использования и передачи на постоянное хранение в Ташкентский городской государственный архив документов факультетов, кафедр и структурных подразделений университета, выполняемых в процессе делопроизводства и практически не имеющих возможности организовать архив, сформированный в ходе деятельности ранее функционировавших подразделений в системе университета.

Совместно с отделом кадров университета и канцелярией структурные подразделения осуществляют контроль за правильным формированием и оформлением сводных томов, участвуют в составлении перечня сводных томов.

Прием документов в архив осуществляется в соответствии с планом-графиком, подписанным руководителем организации. Прием документов осуществляется после их согласования с перечнями, утвержденными соответствующей ЭК(экспертной комиссией). При приеме документов на хранение проверяется наличие, физическое состояние и качество научно-технической обработки документов.

Прием документов на хранение в архив осуществляется на основании акта приема-передачи. Документ составляется в двух экземплярах, один экземпляр возвращается к источнику сбора.

Архив организует доступ к документам и выдает в установленном порядке соответствующим органам внутренних дел и юридическим лицам выписки и выписки из соответствующих справочных документов.

Архив принимает физических и юридических лиц и ведет их учет по установленной форме. Руководство и ответственные работники архива несут персональную ответственность за организацию приема представителей физических и юридических лиц и рассмотрение их запросов.