The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

A roundtable discussion was held in connection with the International Day of Tolerance on November 16

Tolerance is unity in different regions. This is not only a moral duty, but also a political and legal necessity. Tolerance is the catalyst for achieving peace, and war is the catalyst for the civilization of peace.
"The role of the principles of tolerance in strengthening the stability of inter-ethnic relations in Uzbekistan" dedicated to the International Day of Tolerance on November 16 by the Faculty of History of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek and the Scientific Center for Inter-National Harmony and Tolerance under UzMU a roundtable discussion was held. Professors and teachers of the Faculty of History and students took part in this event. The event was opened by Yaqub Ergashev, vice-rector for scientific affairs and innovations. After that, the head of the Scientific Center for International Harmony and Tolerance, Doctor of History, Professor Murtazayeva Rakhbarkhan gave a speech on the topic "Increasing relevance of the issue of tolerance in the modern world" and told the University Information Resource Center that "Uzbekistan is our common home". gave a book-album named. During the event, a group of professors and teachers - Doctor of History, Professor Kamola Saipova, Head of Department, Doctor of History, Professor Dilorom Inoyatova,
Candidate of History, Associate Professor Tatiyana Doroshenko, Doctor of Philosophy in History, Associate Professor Bahrom Haynazarov, Doctor of Philosophy in History, Associate Professor Ravshan Khamitov, Teacher of the Faculty of History Maftuna Khairullayeva participated with their prepared lectures. The meeting was full of discussions and debates.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

16 ноября — прошел круглый стол в связи с Международным днем ​​толерантности

Толерантность – это единство в разных регионах. Это не только моральный долг, но и политическая и юридическая необходимость. Терпимость — это катализатор мира, а война — это катализатор мирной цивилизации.
Исторический факультет Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека и на тему «Роль принципов толерантности в укреплении стабильности межэтнических отношений в Узбекистане» посвятил 16 ноября – Международному дню толерантности. В НУУз прошел круглый стол на тему «Межнациональное согласие и толерантность». В мероприятии приняли участие профессора и преподаватели исторического факультета и студенты. Со вступительным словом мероприятие открыл проректор по научной работе и инновациям Якуб Эргашев. После этого руководитель Международного научного центра гармонии и толерантности, доктор исторических наук, профессор Муртазоева Рахбархан прочитала лекцию на тему «Повышение актуальности проблемы толерантности в современном мире» и рассказала Университетскому информационно-ресурсному центру «Узбекистан наш общий дом». представил книгу-альбом. В ходе мероприятия группа профессоров и преподавателей – д.и.н., профессор Камола Саипова, заведующая кафедрой, д.и.н., профессор Дилором Иноятова,
В мероприятии приняли участие кандидат исторических наук, доцент Татьяна Дорошенко, доктор исторических наук, доцент Бахром Хайназаров, доктор исторических наук, доцент Равшан Хамитов, преподаватель кафедры истории Мафтуна Хайруллаева. Встреча была насыщена дискуссиями и дебатами.

O’zMU Axborot xizmati