The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

The Symposium of Alisher Navoi’s works and cultural influence took a start

On June 20-21, 2022, in connection with the opening of the Alisher Navoi Research Center at Boshkent University in Ankara (Turkey), the "Symposium of Alisher Navoi's works and cultural influence" took a start. Chairs and expert scientists from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Turkey, the Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Ankara, the National Commission for UNESCO, the Turkish Language Institute; Boshkent, Alaniya Alaiddin Kaykubot, Yunus Emro universities and the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek, Alisher Navoi University of Uzbek Language and Literature, Institute of Uzbek Language, Literature and Folklore of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan, Alisher Navoi International Foundation are attending the symposium with their lectures.
At the opening ceremony of the symposium on behalf of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mizo Ulugbek Vice-Rector for International Affairs, prof. R.H.Shirinova took the floor and congratulated the conference participants. In this prestigious conference, the head of the Department of Uzbek Literary Studies of the Faculty of Journalism, prof. H.Boltaboev, Associate professor J.Mahmudov and DSc. D.Kazakbaeva's reports on Navoi studies will be heard. The symposium is ongoing.

International Relations Department

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Симпозиум творчества Алишера Навои и культурного влияния начал свою работу

20-21 июня 2022 года по случаю открытия Исследовательского центра Алишера Навои при Башкентском университете в Анкаре (Турция) начал свою работу «Симпозиум творчества Алишера Навои и культурного влияния». В симпозиуме приняли участие Министерство иностранных дел Турции, Посольство Республики Узбекистан в Анкаре, Национальная комиссия по делам ЮНЕСКО, Институт турецкого языка; Ведущие и опытные ученые из Башкента, университетов Алания Алаиддин Кайкубот, Юнус Эмро и Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека, Университета узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои, Института узбекского языка, литературы и фольклора Академии наук Узбекистана, Международный фонд Алишера Навои.
На церемонии открытия симпозиума от имени ректора Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека проректора по международным связям, проф. Ширинова Р.Х. взяла слово и поздравила участников конференции. В этой престижной конференции будут заслушаны доклады по навоиведению заведующего кафедрой узбекского литературоведения факультета журналистики, проф. Х.Болтабоева, доц. Дж.Махмудова и д.ф.н. Д.Казакбаевой Симпозиум продолжается.

Отдел международных связей