The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

MANAGER OF FACULTY OF APPLIED MATHEMATICS AND INTELLECTUAL TECHNOLOGIES ZAFAR RAKHMANOV INSTITUTE OF INSTITUTE OF INSTITUTE OF APPLIED MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCES OF TOMSK STATE UNIVERSITY

As you know, in April of this year, the National University of Uzbekistan was ranked among the world's top 500 universities in the field of mathematics. This result further encouraged our mathematicians and encouraged them to expand international cooperation in new areas.

In order to further expand the scope of work in the field, the dean of the Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Intellectual Technology Zafar Rakhmonov visited the Institute of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science and the Faculty of Innovative Technologies of Tomsk State University.

During the visit, he got acquainted with the activities of laboratories for robotics and artificial intelligence, the center "FabLab-Student Innovations" and the created scientific and innovative developments. The sides also discussed the opening of a joint master's degree program and the development of research projects.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

ДЕКАН ФАКУЛЬТЕТА ПРИКЛАДНОЙ МАТЕМАТИКИ И ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ЗАФАР РАХМАНОВ В ИНСТИТУТЕ ПРИКЛАДНОЙ МАТЕМАТИКИ И КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫХ НАУК ТОМСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА

Как известно, в апреле этого года Национальный университет Узбекистана вошел в число 500 лучших университетов мира в области математики. Этот результат еще больше воодушевил наших математиков и подтолкнул их к расширению международного сотрудничества в новых областях.

В целях дальнейшего расширения масштабов работы в сфере декан факультета прикладной математики и интеллектуальных технологий Зафар Рахмонов посетил Институт прикладной математики и информатики и факультет инновационных технологий Томского государственного университета.

В ходе визита он ознакомился с деятельностью лабораторий робототехники и искусственного интеллекта, центра «FabLab-Студенческие инновации» и созданными научными и инновационными разработками. Стороны также обсудили открытие совместной магистерской программы и развитие исследовательских проектов.

Пресс-служба НУУз