The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

A REPRESENTER OF THE BELARUSIAN STATE UNIVERSITY VISITED THE FACULTY OF PHYSICS

???? On September 23, the dean of the Faculty of Physics of the Belarusian State University Mikhail Sergeevich Ivanov visited the Faculty of Physics of NUUz. The meeting was attended by the Dean of the Faculty of Physics G. U.Eshonkulov, heads of the department A.Kholminov, T.Akhmadzhanov, S.Polvonov.
???? Within the framework of the cooperation agreement between the National University of Uzbekistan and the Belarusian State University, concluded in 2021, the work carried out, including the training of highly qualified personnel, the creation of educational literature in cooperation, further cooperation in the research field, attracting students to summer and winter schools was discussed. I was at the faculty and talked to the students.
???? M.Tivanov got acquainted with the educational process at the faculty and talked with students.

Department of international relations

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬ БЕЛОРУССКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА ПОСЕТИЛ ФАКУЛЬТЕТ ФИЗИКИ

????23 сентября декан факультета физики Белорусского государственного университета Михаил Сергеевич Тиванов посетил факультет физики НУУз. На встрече присутствовал декан факультета физики г У.Эшонкулов, заведующие кафедрой А.Холминов, Т.Ахмаджанов, С.Полвонов.
???? В рамках соглашения о сотрудничестве между Национальным университетом Узбекистана и Белорусским государственным университетом, заключенного в 2021 году, обсуждалась работа, осуществляемая, в том числе подготовка высококвалифицированных кадров, создание учебной литературы в сотрудничестве, дальнейшее сотрудничество в научно-исследовательской сфере, привлечение студентов в летние и зимние школы.
???? М.Тиванов ознакомился с учебным процессом на факультете и пообщался со студентами.

Отдел международных связей