The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

The delegation of the Republic Institute of Vocational Education (Republic of Belarus) is at the National University of Uzbekistan

Today, May 27, a delegation led by the Rector of the Republic Institute of Vocational Education of Belarus Golubovsky Valery Nikolaevich visited the National University of Belarus. During the meeting, Valery Nikolaevich briefed on the Belarusian education system and the reforms implemented in recent years.
In turn, Inom Madjidov noted that practical internships are now relevant for all universities in Uzbekistan, including the National University of Uzbekistan, and expressed readiness to cooperate in this regard. At the same time, it was noted that it is important for the NUUz to study the experience of the Republic Institute of Vocational Education of Belarus on the development of technical schools and how to link secondary vocational education with basic education programs.

International Relations Department

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Национальный университет Узбекистана посетила делегация Республиканского института профессионального образования (Белоруссия)

Сегодня, 27 мая, Национальный университет Узбекистана посетила делегация во главе с ректором Института профессионального образования Республики Беларусь Голубовским Валерием Николаевичем. В ходе встречи Валерий Николаевич проинформировал о белорусской системе образования и реформах, проведенных в последние годы.
В свою очередь Ином Маджидов отметил актуальность стажировок всех вузов Узбекистана, в том числе и Национального университета Узбекистана, а также выразил готовность к сотрудничеству в этом направлении. В то же время было отмечено, что для Национального университета Узбекистана очень важно изучить опыт Института профессионального образования Республики Беларусь в области развития техникумов, а также способов связи между программами базового образования и средними профессиональными навыками.

Отдел международных связей