The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

The winners of the “Knowledgeable Student” online Olympiad were solemnly awarded

November 17 - on the occasion of the International Students' Day, the Youth Affairs Agency launched the "Knowledgeable Student" online Olympiad among students. After the end of the online season of the project, the final stage was held today in Tashkent for the participants who have participated in all types of the Olympiad, scored the highest results and entered the TOP-100. Students of the Faculty of Mathematics of UzMU actively participated in the Olympiad. In the most joyful end, 3rd-year students of the Faculty of Mathematics of UzMU, Mahmudov Farrukh, Quvvatov Fathulloh, Odilov Azimjon, entered the ranks of the 50 students with the highest scores and received 1 million soums and the 4th prize of the faculty, who won the first place in the Olympiad. - grade student Torayev Jahangir became the absolute winner and was awarded with a cash prize of 101,000,000 soums. We congratulate our students on these achievements and wish them success in their future studies and work.

For information, Jahongir Torayev was born on January 26, 2002 in the city of Kattakorgan, Samarkand region. To date, he is a laureate of more than ten international mathematics Olympiads, a laureate of scholarships named after academician T. A. Sarimsakov, academician T. Kori-Niyozi, and a winner of the "Young Mathematician" scholarship organized by "Asakabank" JSC.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Торжественно награждены победители онлайн-олимпиады

17 ноября – по случаю Международного дня студента Агентство по делам молодежи запустило онлайн-олимпиаду среди студентов. После завершения онлайн-сезона проекта сегодня в Ташкенте состоялся финальный этап для участников, которые приняли участие во всех видах олимпиады, набрали наивысшие результаты и вошли в ТОП-100. Студенты математического факультета НУУз активно участвовали в олимпиаде. В самый радостный финал студенты 3 курса математического факультета НУУз Махмудов Фаррух, Кувватов Фатхуллох, Одилов Азимжон вошли в число 50 студентов с наивысшими баллами и получили 1 миллион сумов и 4 премию факультета , занявший первое место в олимпиаде Абсолютным победителем стал  Тораев Джахангир, который был награжден денежным призом в размере 100 000 000 сумов. Мы поздравляем наших студентов с этими достижениями и желаем им успехов в дальнейшей учебе и работе.
  Джахонгир Тораев родился 26 января 2002 года в городе Каттакорган Самаркандской области. На сегодняшний день является лауреатом более десяти международных математических олимпиад, лауреатом стипендий имени академика Т.А. Саримсакова, академика Т. Кори-Ниёзи, победителем стипендии «Молодой математик», организованной АО «Асакабанк».

Пресс-служба НУУз