The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Opinion of foreign partners about us

Senior lecturer at the Volga Region State University of Physical Culture, Sport and Tourism of the
Russian Federation, Alexei Kaplev

"The National University of Uzbekistan made a great impression on me. I was particularly impressed by the results achieved by taekwondo and sports students on world arenas. It is encouraging that among them are Ulugbek Rashidov-gold medalist of the Tokyo Olympics, Svetlana Osipova-silver medalist of the Tokyo Olympics, and Jasur Jaisunov champion of Asia."


Rosario Asian Chavez, Vice-Rector for International Affairs
of the University of Seville, Kingdom of Spain

Today we visited the National University of Uzbekistan for the first time, with which we are cooperating under the Erasmus Unicac project. In the process of getting acquainted with the infrastructure of the university and learning more about its scientific potential, we came to the conclusion that we would expand our cooperation with the university and intensify the exchange of students and teachers. Especially during our visit today we were at the museum of the Geography Department we were surprised to see the Globe and other exhibits there. Speaking in brief, we had a very good impression of your university and our cooperation will continue.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Мнение зарубежных партнеров о нас

Старший преподаватель Поволжского государственного университета физической культуры,
спорта и туризма Российской Федерации, Алексей Каплев

“Национальный университет Узбекистана произвел на меня большое впечатление. Я был особенно впечатлён результатами, достигнутыми студентами факультета таэквондо и спортивной деятельности на мировых аренах. Отрадно, что среди них Улугбек Рашидов-золотой призер Олимпиады в Токио, Осипова Светлана-серебряный призер Олимпиады в Токио, Жасур Джайсунов-чемпион Азии.”


Росарио Асиан Чавес, проректор по международным делам Университета
Севильи, Королевство Испания

Сегодня мы впервые посетили Национальный университет Узбекистана с которым мы сотрудничаем в рамках проекта Erasmus Unicac. В процессе ознакомления с инфраструктурой университета и получения более подробной информации о его научном потенциале мы пришли к выводу, что будем расширять сотрудничество с университетом, активизировать обмен студентами и преподавателями. Особенно в рамках нашего сегодняшнего визита мы были в музее географического факультета мы были удивлены, увидев там Глобус и другие экспонаты Говоря вкратце, у нас было очень хорошее представление о вашем университете, и наше сотрудничество будет продолжаться.