The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

FACULTY OF GEOGRAPHY AND NATURAL RESOURCES DEPARTMENT OF GEODESY AND GEOINFORMATICS FOR STUDENTS OF THE FACULTY OF GEODESY, CARTOGRAPHY AND CADASTRE ORGANIZED WITHIN THE SUBJECT “GEODESY”ABOUT GEODETIC TRAINING AND FIELD PRACTICE

The main economic activity of mankind has long been associated with the use of land and its minerals. A consistent and purposeful solution to this problem is the study of the shape of the Earth and measurements on its surface. This is provided by the science of geodesy.
The purpose of geodesy is to teach students the types of geodetic measurements performed on the ground, theoretical and practical knowledge of measuring instruments and their work, the creation of plans, maps and land profiles, the use of modern geodetic instruments and technologies, various engineering - give practical skills in solving geodetic problems.
The task of the science of geodesy is the types of geodetic measurements performed on the surface and the structure of measuring instruments, measurements, the development of measurement results and the preparation of plans, maps and profiles, the state of networks of III and IV levels, triangulation density and polygonometric measurements performed when building networks and learning to develop them results.
Field geodetic practice is an important part of the training of specialists in the field of "Geodesy, Cartography and Cadastre" and is of great importance for students. Such field operations will be carried out at a specially equipped Charvak training ground.
The internship gives students the opportunity to expand, deepen and consolidate the theoretical knowledge gained at the university, as well as teach them to independently perform geodetic work, develop results, follow the field work schedule, and observe labor discipline. At the same time, students will be able to properly handle geodetic instruments, independently perform geodetic measurements, perform work in stages, ensuring the necessary accuracy of measurements.
The most important task in carrying out geodetic work is the preliminary construction of the basic network. The basic geodetic network is a specially defined (fixed) set of surface points (geodesic points), the location of which is determined by a system of common coordinates and heights. Typically, such core networks are located with the same density for the entire territory of a particular state, and their coordinates are determined in a single system with high accuracy. The task of such a network is to map the entire territory of the state, to ensure its work for scientific and practical purposes.
The principle of constructing geodetic networks is based on the transition from general to particular, i.e., the transition from very high-precision work over a large area to low-precision work on small areas. Accordingly, geodetic networks are divided into state, sealing and survey geodetic networks.
In the field practice of geodesy, cartography and cadastre, students build a compacted geodetic network on the ground (2-level triangulation), in which the length of the base (with an electronic taximeter Trimble M3 DR), horizontal and vertical angles of each point (with theodolites 2T5, 2T5K). Mathematical measurements were carried out and the coordinates and heights of the network points were calculated. The coordinates of the points were determined by measuring with a theodolite in order to compact the designated points using the methods of direct and reverse geodetic sections.
When developing high-rise networks, a network of single-node 3-level state levels was built, with 3-level leveling (with N3 levels and solid lattice rails) in the forward and reverse directions, depending on the nodal point on each road, they did. The leveling results were mathematically processed and the absolute height of the nodal point was calculated.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Факультет географии и природных ресурсовКафедра геодезии и геоинформатикиДля студентов факультетов геодезии, картографии и кадастра, организованных в рамках предмета «Геодезия»О геодезической подготовке и полевой практике

Основная хозяйственная деятельность человечества издавна связана с использованием земли и ее полезных ископаемых. Последовательным и целенаправленным решением этой задачи является изучение формы Земли и проведение измерений на ее поверхности. Это обеспечивает наука геодезия.
Целью геодезии является обучение студентов видам геодезических измерений, выполняемых на местности, теоретическим и практическим знаниям измерительных приборов и их работы, созданию планов, карт и профилей земельных участков, использованию современных геодезических приборов и технологий, различные инженерные - дают практические навыки решения геодезических задач.
Задача науки геодезии - виды геодезических измерений, выполняемых на поверхности и структура измерительных приборов, измерения, разработка результатов измерений и составление планов, карт и профилей, состояние сетей III и IV уровней, плотность триангуляции и полигонометрические измерения, выполняемые при построении сетей и обучении развитию их результатов.
Полевая геодезическая практика является важной частью подготовки специалистов в области «Геодезия, картография и кадастр» и имеет большое значение для студентов. Такие полевые операции будут проводиться на специально оборудованном полигоне Чарвак.
Стажировка дает студентам возможность расширить, углубить и закрепить теоретические знания, полученные в университете, а также научить их самостоятельно выполнять геодезические работы, развивать результаты, соблюдать график полевых работ, соблюдать трудовую дисциплину. При этом студенты смогут правильно обращаться с геодезическими приборами, самостоятельно выполнять геодезические измерения, выполнять работы поэтапно, обеспечивая необходимую точность измерений.
Важнейшей задачей при проведении геодезических работ является предварительное построение базовой сети. Базовая геодезическая сеть представляет собой специально определенную (фиксированную) совокупность точек поверхности (геодезических точек), расположение которых определяется системой общих координат и высот. Обычно такие опорные сети размещаются с одинаковой плотностью для всей территории того или иного государства, а их координаты определяются в единой системе с высокой точностью. Задача такой сети — нанести на карту всю территорию государства, обеспечить ее работу в научных и практических целях.
Принцип построения геодезических сетей основан на переходе от общих к частным, т. е. на переходе от очень высокоточных работ на большой площади к низкоточным работам на малых площадях. Соответственно геодезические сети подразделяются на государственные, уплотняющие и обзорные геодезические сети.
В полевой практике геодезии, картографии и кадастра студенты строят на местности уплотненную геодезическую сеть (2-х уровневая триангуляция), в которой длина основания (с электронным таксометром Trimble M3 DR), горизонтальный и вертикальный углы каждой точки ( с теодолитами 2Т5, 2Т5К). Проведены математические измерения и рассчитаны координаты и высоты точек сети. Координаты пунктов определялись измерением теодолитом с целью уплотнения намеченных пунктов методами прямого и обратного геодезических разрезов.
При разработке высотных сетей строилась сеть одноузловых 3-х уровневых госуровней, с 3-х уровневой нивелировкой (с уровнями N3 и цельными решетчатыми рельсами) в прямом и обратном направлениях, в зависимости от узловой точки на каждой дороге , они сделали. Результаты нивелирования были математически обработаны и рассчитана абсолютная высота узловой точки.

Пресс-служба НУУЗ