The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Lawyer consultant

Yaxyaeva Guli Xaydarovna - University 1-level senior jurisconsulti

100174, Universitet street 4, Olmazor district, Tashkent

Monday-Saturday, 14:00 – 17:00

Phone: 71 246-78-53

E-mail:


Legal Service

The Legal Service in its activities is guided by the Constitution and laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions of the Chambers of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees, resolutions and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions, orders of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Regulations on the legal service of state bodies and organizations and other legislative acts n .


Legal service duties

In its activity, the legal service shall apply to the Constitution and laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decisions of the chambers of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees, decisions and orders of the president of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions, orders of the Ministry of Higher and secondary


Main directions and functions of legal services:

  • Establishment of the rule of law and provision of legality in the activities of the application of law;
  • Control over compliance with legislation of projects of normative-legal and other documents developed (accepted) by the University;
  • Participation in the activities of the University's creativity, preparation of proposals for improvement of legislation;
  • Control and legal expertise of career and command projects in uzmu;
  • Control and legal expertise of contracts concluded between the University and other organizations;
  • Participate in ensuring compliance with labor legislation at the university, including in the development of legal documents regulating labor relations (employment contract, collective agreement, etc.), and check compliance with legislation;
  • Participation in organizing and conducting activities to increase students ' legal culture and legal literacy, to convey the content and importance of the normative legal acts adopted to them, including through modern information and communication technologies, to increase their legal knowledge;
  • Participation in the consideration of applications, proposals and complaints, which, together with other structures of the University, indicate a violation of the law in the activities of relevant departments, faculty officials and other employees, students, draw conclusions;
  • Formalization of contractual-legal and application-claim proceedings, taking measures to ensure reliable protection of property and other interests of the University, looting of property and sending materials in case of deficit to law enforcement bodies;
  • Legal assistance in the implementation of powers of employees of the trade union of uzmu;
  • The University and the Legal Service carry out functions related to other legal services in accordance with legislative acts.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Юрист-консультант

Яхьяева Гули Хайдаровна - Университет старший юрисконсульт 1-го уровня

100174 г.Ташкент р-н Алмазарский, ул.Университет 4-дом

Понедельник-Суббота, 14:00 – 17:00

Teл: 71 246-78-53

E-mail:


Юридическая служба

Юридическая служба в своей деятельности руководствуется Конституцией и законами Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями палат Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, указами, постановлениями и распоряжениями Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и распоряжениями Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями, распоряжениями Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Положением о юридической службе государственных органов и организаций и другими законодательными актами н .


Обязанности юридической службы

В своей деятельности юридическая служба руководствуется Конституцией и законами Республики Узбекистан, решениями палат Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, указами, решениями и распоряжениями Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и распоряжениями Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан. Узбекистан, постановления, приказы Министерства высшего и среднего


Основные направления и функции юридических услуг:

  • Установление верховенства закона и обеспечение законности в деятельности по применению закона;
  • Контроль за соответствием законодательству проектов нормативно-правовых и иных документов, разработанных (принятых) Университетом;
  • Участие в творческих мероприятиях университета, подготовка предложений по совершенствованию законодательства;
  • Контроль и юридическая экспертиза карьерных и командных проектов в узму;
  • Контроль и юридическая экспертиза договоров, заключенных между Университетом и другими организациями;
  • Участвовать в обеспечении соблюдения трудового законодательства в университете, в том числе в разработке правовых документов, регулирующих трудовые отношения (трудовой договор, коллективный договор и т.д.), и проверять соблюдение законодательства;
  • Участие в организации и проведении мероприятий по повышению правовой культуры и правовой грамотности учащихся, донесению до них содержания и значимости принимаемых нормативных правовых актов, в том числе с помощью современных информационно-коммуникационных технологий, повышению их правовых знаний;
  • Участие в рассмотрении заявлений, предложений и жалоб, которые совместно с другими структурами Университета указывают на нарушение закона в деятельности соответствующих кафедр, должностных лиц факультета и других сотрудников, студентов, делают выводы;
  • Оформление договорно-правового и претензионно-искового производства, принятие мер по обеспечению надежной защиты имущества и других интересов Университета, расхищение имущества и направление материалов в случае дефицита в правоохранительные органы;
  • Юридическая помощь в реализации полномочий работников профсоюза узму;
  • Университет и Юридическая служба выполняют функции, связанные с другими юридическими услугами, в соответствии с законодательными актами.