The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Representatives of the St. Petersburg Polytechnic University named after Peter the Great of the Russian Federation visited the National University of Uzbekistan

Today, May 25, representatives of the St. Petersburg Polytechnic University named after Peter the Great of the Russian Federation visited the National University of Uzbekistan. The issues of further development of scientific cooperation in  fields such as economics, international relations, biophysics were discussed at the meeting.

For information: St. Petersburg Polytechnic University named after Peter the Great has a history of 120 years and is one of the most advanced universities in Russia. Indicators on international ratings are as follows: QS WUR 393, QS Subject 151-200, EECA 46; THE WUR 301-300, THE Impact 201-300.

International Relations Department

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Национальный университет Узбекистана посетили представители Санкт-Петербургского политехнического университета Петра Великого Российской Федерации

Сегодня, 25 мая, Национальный университет Узбекистана посетили представители Санкт-Петербургского политехнического университета Петра Великого Российской Федерации. На встрече обсуждались вопросы дальнейшего развития научного сотрудничества в таких областях, как экономика, международные отношения, биофизика.

Для справки: Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого имеет 120-летнюю историю и является одним из самых передовых ВУЗов России. Показатели международных рейтингов: QS WUR 393, QS Subject 151-200, EECA 46; THE WUR 301-300, THE Impact 201-300.

Вместе с тем Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет пригласил ученых Национального университета Узбекистана для участия в 4-х международных конференциях, входящих в базу данных Scopus.

Отдел международныз связей