The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Conferences

Information on international and national conferences in 2022

1. On April 22, 2022, the Faculty of Biology of the National University of Uzbekistan hosted a conference on "Sustainable management of land resources and biodiversity" SERBEMA-2022 on the occasion of "World Earth Day". The conference was attended by about 180 professors and students, including 75 from abroad. The scientific-practical conference discussed the international scientific experiments and results on the conservation, efficient use and restoration of land resources, which today serve to ensure a prosperous human life. Important scientific findings from more than 150 scientific papers of the conference will be published in international scientific journals, in particular in the Scopus-based IOP Conference Series: Earth and Environmental Science.


2. On April 29, 2022 at the Faculty of Social Sciences of the National University of Uzbekistan was held a conference on "Current issues of social sciences and humanities." The conference was attended by about 100 professors and students, including 20 from foreign countries. Science and education. Theoretical and practical study of the processes taking place in the world, the impact of reforms in Uzbekistan on human development, lifestyle, spiritual life, changes in worldview, development of scientific proposals and practical recommendations, as well as The latest results achieved in this area were discussed, their coordination, involvement of young people in the field and their introduction to new priorities of science, as well as the exchange of views with foreign experts in this field. More than 110 conference proceedings have been published.


3. On May 17, 2022, the Faculty of Social Sciences of the National University of Uzbekistan hosted an international scientific-practical conference on "School of History of Philosophy and the Third Renaissance in Uzbekistan." The conference was attended by about 100 professors and students, including 20 from foreign countries. The international conference was attended by experts from around the world, who coordinated them, involved young people in the field and introduced them to new priorities in science, as well as exchanged views with foreign experts in this field. More than 100 conference proceedings have been published.


4. On May 20, 2022, the National University of Uzbekistan together with partner organizations hosted an international conference on "Coronavirus COVID-19, biology, etiology and physiology." The number of participants in the scientific-practical conference "Coronavirus COVID-19, biology, etiology and physiology" was 104, including 12 foreign participants. The international scientific-practical conference was attended by professors, young scientists, doctoral students, masters and students from about 20 universities and research organizations.


5. On March 18, 2022 at the Faculty of Foreign Philology of the National University of Uzbekistan was held a conference on "Modern philological paradigms: the interaction of traditions and innovative approaches II." The conference was attended by about 191 professors and students, including 9 from abroad. Holding international conferences and leading scientific centers, discussing the scientific results of our experts, bringing scientific research to a new level in the field of science, especially in the field of comparative linguistics, literature and translation studies. More than 150 conference proceedings have been published.


6. On May 10, 2022, the Faculty of Social Sciences of the National University of Uzbekistan held a Republican scientific-practical conference on "Issues of inclusion in personal development: current research and foresight projects" in the framework of the project "Creating a mobile application to provide quality and efficient social services to families." was completed. The conference was attended by about 55 professors and students, including 5 from abroad by zoom. The conference addressed current issues related to the formation of an inclusive society, analyzed the preparation and implementation of foresight projects, their effective use and international scientific experiments and results. About 100 conference proceedings have been published.


7. On April 21-22, 2022 at the Faculty of Mathematics of the National University of Uzbekistan was held a scientific-practical conference of young scientists on "Mathematics, Mechanics and Intellectual Technology" to discuss and encourage the results of scientific research of young mathematicians. The conference was attended by about 115 professors, doctoral students, basic doctoral students, masters and students. Within the framework of the scientific-practical conference, the most topical issues of modern mathematics were discussed and the results of scientific research of young mathematicians were heard. About 130 conference proceedings have been published.


8. On April 23-24, 2022 at the Faculty of Taekwondo and Sports of the National University of Uzbekistan in the framework of the innovative project "Creation of an electronic platform of the textbook" Physical Education and Sports Marketing "" Republican scientific-practical conference was held. The conference was attended by about 100 professors and students. The scientific-practical conference discussed the role and importance of physical culture and sports marketing in the health of all segments of society, its formation and analyzed the preparation and implementation of foresight projects, their effective use and international scientific experiments and results were discussed. More than 100 conference proceedings have been published.


9. On May 10-11, 2022, the National University of Uzbekistan hosted an international scientific-practical conference on "Development of the diaspora in Central Asia - an important factor in sustainable development." 30 scientists, researchers, specialists of various levels and well-known scientists, doctoral students, researchers from 8 countries (Azerbaijan, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Germany, Poland, Tajikistan) and more than 70 republics took part in the international scientific-practical conference. participated. The main purpose of the conference is to study the scientific, theoretical and methodological experience of foreign countries in the field of diaspora, to promote a sense of tolerance among the peoples of the region, to study the history and present of diasporas among the peoples of Central Asia. Recognition of the role of socio-economic and cultural life, the unification of the scientific community of foreign countries in the study of the "Uzbek model" of interethnic harmony and tolerance. The event heard scientific and academic reports, identified practical measures, and developed recommendations for further strengthening cooperation in the field of diaspora in Central Asia.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Конференции

Информация о международных и национальных конференциях в 2022 году

1. 22 апреля 2022 года на биологическом факультете Национального университета Узбекистана состоялась конференция «Устойчивое управление земельными ресурсами и биоразнообразием» SERBEMA-2022 по случаю «Всемирного дня Земли». В конференции приняли участие около 180 преподавателей и студентов, в том числе 75 из-за рубежа. На научно-практической конференции обсуждались международные научные эксперименты и результаты по сохранению, эффективному использованию и восстановлению земельных ресурсов, которые сегодня служат обеспечению благополучной жизни человека. Важные научные выводы из более чем 150 научных работ конференции будут опубликованы в международных научных журналах, в частности, в серии конференций IOP: Earth and Environmental Science, основанной на базе Scopus.


2. 29 апреля 2022 года на факультете социальных наук Национального университета Узбекистана состоялась конференция на тему «Актуальные вопросы социальных и гуманитарных наук». В конференции приняли участие около 100 преподавателей и студентов, в том числе 20 из зарубежных стран. Наука и образование. Теоретическое и практическое изучение процессов, происходящих в мире, влияние реформ в Узбекистане на развитие человека, образ жизни, духовную жизнь, изменения мировоззрения, разработка научных предложений и практических рекомендаций, а также Последние результаты, достигнутые в этой области обсуждались их координация, вовлечение молодежи в сферу и приобщение их к новым приоритетам науки, а также обмен мнениями с зарубежными специалистами в этой области. Опубликовано более 110 материалов конференций.


3. 17 мая 2022 года на факультете социальных наук Национального университета Узбекистана состоялась международная научно-практическая конференция на тему «Школа философской истории и Третье Возрождение в Узбекистане». В конференции приняли участие около 100 преподавателей и студентов, в том числе 20 из зарубежных стран. В международной конференции приняли участие специалисты со всего мира, которые координировали их, привлекали молодежь в сферу и знакомили с новыми приоритетами в науке, а также обменивались мнениями с зарубежными экспертами в этой области. Опубликовано более 100 материалов конференций.


4. 20 мая 2022 года в Национальном университете Узбекистана совместно с партнерскими организациями состоялась международная конференция на тему «Коронавирус COVID-19, биология, этиология и физиология». Количество участников научно-практической конференции «Коронавирус COVID-19, биология, этиология и физиология» составило 104 человека, в том числе 12 иностранных участников. В международной научно-практической конференции приняли участие профессора, молодые ученые, докторанты, магистранты и студенты из около 20 вузов и научных организаций.


5. 18 марта 2022 года на факультете иностранной филологии Национального университета Узбекистана состоялась конференция на тему «Современные филологические парадигмы: взаимодействие традиций и инновационных подходов II». В конференции приняли участие около 191 профессора и студента, в том числе 9 из-за рубежа. Проведение международных конференций и ведущих научных центров, обсуждение научных результатов наших специалистов, вывод научных исследований на новый уровень в области науки, особенно в области сравнительного языкознания, литературоведения и переводоведения. Опубликовано более 150 материалов конференций.


6. 10 мая 2022 года на факультете социальных наук Национального университета Узбекистана в рамках проекта «Создание мобильного приложения по оказанию качественных и эффективных социальных услуг семьям». В конференции приняли участие около 55 преподавателей и студентов, в том числе 5 из-за рубежа. На конференции были рассмотрены актуальные вопросы, связанные с формированием инклюзивного общества, проанализированы подготовка и реализация форсайт-проектов, их эффективное использование и международные научные эксперименты и результаты. Опубликовано около 100 материалов конференций.


7. 21-22 апреля 2022 года на факультете математики Национального университета Узбекистана состоялась научно-практическая конференция молодых ученых на тему «Математика, механика и интеллектуальные технологии» для обсуждения и поощрения результатов научных исследований молодых математиков. В конференции приняли участие около 115 профессоров, докторантов, базовых докторантов, магистров и студентов. В рамках научно-практической конференции были обсуждены наиболее актуальные вопросы современной математики и заслушаны результаты научных исследований молодых математиков. Опубликовано около 130 материалов конференций.

8. 23-24 апреля 2022 года на факультете таэквондо и спорта Национального университета Узбекистана в рамках инновационного проекта «Создание электронной платформы учебника «Физическая культура и спортивный маркетинг»» прошла Республиканская научно-практическая конференция проводится. В конференции приняли участие около 100 преподавателей и студентов. На научно-практической конференции обсуждались роль и значение маркетинга физической культуры и спорта в здоровье всех слоев общества, его становление и анализ, подготовка и реализация форсайт-проектов, их эффективное использование и международные научные эксперименты и результаты. Опубликовано более 100 материалов конференций.

9. 10-11 мая 2022 года в Национальном университете Узбекистана состоялась международная научно-практическая конференция на тему «Развитие диаспоры в Центральной Азии – важный фактор устойчивого развития». В международной научной -практическая конференция. Основной целью конференции является изучение научно-теоретического и методологического опыта зарубежных стран в области диаспоры, воспитание чувства толерантности у народов региона, изучение истории и современности диаспор у народов Центральная Азия. Признание роли социально-экономической и культурной жизни, объединение научной общественности зарубежных стран в изучении «узбекской модели» межнационального согласия и толерантности. На мероприятии были заслушаны научные и академические доклады, определены практические меры, а также выработаны рекомендации по дальнейшему укреплению сотрудничества в сфере диаспоры в Центральной Азии.