The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

<strong>SKILLS CLASSES WERE TAKEN IN SCHOOLS</strong><strong></strong>

From 19 to 20 May this year, professors of the Faculty of Chemistry of the National University of Uzbekistan visited schools 185, 233, 278, 29 and 298 in Almazar district of Tashkent.

During the visit, the current problems in teaching chemistry at school and measures to address them were discussed. Motivational master classes on modern methods and ped-technologies for teaching chemistry were also held for school teachers.

At the end of the visit, it was agreed to hold regular master classes for students and teachers of this school.

In order to spend their free time meaningfully, the national team of the Faculty of Chemistry of the National University of Uzbekistan "QVZ" won the hearts of schoolchildren with their performances. The event was organized in a very high spirits. During the event, members of the national team asked interesting questions about chemistry in order to increase the knowledge of students, and the event ended with a standing ovation.

The students watched the art performance with great pleasure and asked them to come to the school one day and give a concert.


.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

В ШКОЛАХ ПРОШЛИ МАСТЕР КЛАССЫ

Профессора химического факультета Национального университета Узбекистана посетили школы 185, 233, 278, 29 и 298 Алмазарского района Ташкента.
В ходе визита были обсуждены актуальные проблемы преподавания химии в школе и меры по их решению. Также были проведены мотивационные мастер-классы по современным методикам и пед-технологиям обучения химии для учителей школ.
По итогам визита было принято решение о проведении регулярных мастер-классов для учащихся и преподавателей школы.
Чтобы содержательно провести свободное время, сборная команда химического факультета Национального университета Узбекистана «QVZ» покорила сердца школьников своими выступлениями. Мероприятие было организовано в очень приподнятом настроении. В ходе мероприятия члены сборной команды задавали интересные вопросы по химии с целью повышения знаний школьников, а закончилось мероприятие бурными овациями.
Студенты с большим удовольствием посмотрели художественное представление.

Пресс-служба НУУз