The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Three books on the history of the media, its stages of development and current activities were presented

The National Press Center of Uzbekistan hosted a presentation of three books on the history, stages of development and current activities of the National Television and Radio Company of Uzbekistan. It was attended by members of the Creative Union of Journalists of Uzbekistan, media representatives, honorary journalists, as well as professors, teachers and students conducting research in this field.

The book album "National Television and Radio Company of Uzbekistan: keeping pace with the times" is dedicated to the history and current activities of the NTRC of Uzbekistan. reflecting the modern technologies used.

Opening the presentation, the Dean of the Faculty of Journalism of the National University of Uzbekistan Mahliyo Mirsoatova noted the following:

"There are two periods in a person's life." One is a period of acquisition, study, study, discovery, and the second period of life is a period of experience, especially for scientists, the transfer of knowledge to society, to the younger generation. Today, I am pleased to acknowledge the authors of the book.
Science is the idea, proof, proof, and application to practice, and the rotational motion of this dynamic. Science is based on directions, disciplines and textbooks. The publication of these books will make a worthy contribution to the training of journalists.
The Faculty of Journalism of the National University of Uzbekistan is the staffing base of the National Television and Radio Company of Uzbekistan. In turn, the NTRC is a practical base of the Faculty of Journalism of the National University of Uzbekistan. These tutorials are also an example of collaboration.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Представлены три книги по истории СМИ, этапам развития и текущей деятельности

В Национальном пресс-центре Узбекистана состоялась презентация трех книг об истории, этапах развития и текущей деятельности Национальной телерадиокомпании Узбекистана. В нем приняли участие члены Творческого союза журналистов Узбекистана, представители СМИ, заслуженные журналисты, а также профессора, преподаватели и студенты, ведущие научные исследования в этой области.

Книжный альбом «Национальная телерадиокомпания Узбекистана: в ногу со временем» посвящен истории и текущей деятельности НТРК Узбекистана с отражением используемых современных технологий.

В своем вступительном слове Махлиё Мирсоатова, декан факультета журналистики Национального университета Узбекистана, сказала:

«В жизни человека было два периода». Один – это период приобретения, изучения, изучения, открытия, а второй период жизни – это период опыта, особенно для ученых, передачи знаний обществу, подрастающему поколению. Сегодня я радa отметить авторов книги.
журналистов.

Наука есть идея, доказательство, доказательство и приложение к практике и вращательное движение этой динамики. Наука базируется на направлениях, дисциплинах и учебниках. Издание этих книг внесет достойный вклад в подготовку.

Факультет журналистики Национального университета Узбекистана является кадровой базой Национальной телерадиокомпании Узбекистана. В свою очередь, на базе практики факультета журналистики Национального университета Узбекистана НТРК. Эти учебные пособия также являются примером сотрудничества.

Пресс-служба НУУЗ