The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

PROFESSORS-TEACHERS AND STUDENTS OF THE NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF UZBEKISTAN NAMED AFTER MIRZO ULUGBEK

Hero of Uzbekistan, People's Poet, Talented Creator, Master of Words and Skills, Public Figure Erkin Vahidov is an artist whose artistic skills have grown to the level of deep philosophical generalizations. one of the representatives. It is no exaggeration to say that the poet is a true successor of the ghazal genre.

Love for the motherland, its boundless expanse, confidence in the bright future of the motherland will remain the most important aspect of Erkin Vahidov's work.
With the participation of professors and students of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek, around the monument to the great figure Erkin Vahidov in the Alley of Writers on May 26, Erkin Vahidov held a "Literary-Enlightenment" event on the theme "Living Planet". lib passed. At the event, students recited a poem by Erkin Vahidov.

The event was attended by 40 students from the university, as well as faculty and tutors. The students who took part in the event, in addition to spiritual relaxation, learned a lot about our great figure.

.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Профессора и студенты Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека на «Аллее писателей»

Герой Узбекистана, народный поэт, талантливый творец, мастер слова и мастерства, общественный деятель Эркин Вахидов – художник, художественное мастерство которого выросло до уровня глубоких философских обобщений, один из представителей. Не будет преувеличением сказать, что поэт является истинным продолжателем жанра газелей. Любовь к Родине, ее бескрайним просторам, уверенность в светлом будущем Родины останутся важнейшим аспектом творчества Эркина Вахидова.

При участии профессоров и студентов Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека вокруг памятника великому деятелю Эркину Вахидову на Аллее писателей 26 мая Эркин Вахидов провел «Литературно-просветительское» мероприятие на тему « Живая планета". Либ прошел. На мероприятии студенты прочитали стихотворение Эркина Вахидова.

В мероприятии приняли участие 40 студентов университета, а также преподаватели и преподаватели. Студенты, принявшие участие в мероприятии, помимо душевного отдыха, узнали много нового о нашем великом деятеле.

Пресс-служба НУУз