The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

An online meeting was held with president of the Nobel Festival

Today, on June 1, an online meeting was held with Maksad Kurbenov, Director of the Inclusive Development Fund and President of the Nobel Festival. During the meeting, the head of the Nobel Festival Maksad Kurbenov gave detailed information about the festival. At the same time, negotiations were held to hold the Nobel Festival at the National University of Uzbekistan.
For information: The Nobel Festival is held twice a year. More than 15 Nobel laureates and as many leading scientists in their field will take part. The festival includes a week of Nobel lectures, during which Nobel laureates give lectures to students.

International Relations Department

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Состоялась онлайн-встреча с руководителем Нобелевского фестиваля

Сегодня, 1 июня, состоялась онлайн-встреча с Максатом Курбеновым, директором Фонда инклюзивного развития, президентом Нобелевского фестиваля. В ходе встречи руководитель Нобелевского фестиваля Максат Курбенов дал подробную информацию о фестивале. В то же время велись переговоры о проведении Нобелевского фестиваля в Университете Узбекистана.
Для справки: Нобелевский фестиваль проводится два раза в год. В нем принимают участие более 15 нобелевских лауреатов и столько же ведущих ученых в своей области. Фестиваль включает в себя неделю Нобелевских лекций, во время которых Нобелевские лауреаты читают лекции перед студентами.

Отдел международных связей