The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

FINAL STATE CERTIFICATION PASSED AT THE FACULTY OF GEOLOGY AND GEOINFORMATION SYSTEMS OF THE NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF UZBEKISTAN

Today, at the Faculty of Geology and Geoinformation Systems, 4th grade students of the Faculties of Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Mineral Resources Assessment and Geomodeling passed the Final State Attestation in their specialty.
In classrooms 325, 311, 306, 302, 223, the final State attestation of the Geology Corps was held. The final state certification began on time. All members of the State Attestation Commission participated.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Итоговая государственная аттестация прошла на факультете геологии и геоинформационных систем Национального университета Узбекистана

Сегодня на факультете геологии и геоинформационных систем студенты 4 ступени факультетов геологии, геофизики, геохимии, оценки минерально-сырьевых ресурсов и геомоделирования прошли Итоговую государственную аттестацию по специальности.
В аудиториях 325, 311, 306, 302, 223 прошла итоговая Государственная аттестация корпуса геологии. Итоговая государственная аттестация началась вовремя. Участвовали все члены Государственной аттестационной комиссии.


Пресс-служба НУУЗ