The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Vice-Rector for Research and Innovation of the National University of Uzbekistan has a short internship at Kazan Federal University of the Russian Federation

In accordance with the Resolution of the Presidium of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 2020 of December 16, 2021 and the Instruction No. 08 / 1-822 of May 19, 2021, the Ministry of Innovation Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan Vice-Rectors for Innovations, including Hikmat Saburov, Vice-Rector for Research and Innovation of the National University of Uzbekistan, was sent for a short-term internship at Kazan Federal University of the Russian Federation on June 8-22, 2022.
During the two-week short-term program, the vice-rectors of the universities will study the theoretical and practical experience of "Commercialization of the results of intellectual activity."
The internship consists of two parts: presentations on the module sessions and hands-on experience. In particular, to date, the vice-rectors have organized "24 steps to a successful project", "Digital transformation of educational processes: the creation of internships, internships and student employment services", "Digital transformation of educational processes: the project team at the university. use of artificial intelligence for management ”,“ Acceleration (acceleration) tools (+ practice) ”,“ Project audit and human resource management (+ practice) ”,“ Intellectual property creation and promotion tools + practice ”modules trainings were held.
The training is conducted by the heads of the Technology Transfer and Commercialization Department of the Innovation Development Department of Kazan Federal University and other experienced officials.
In the second direction, the vice-rectors will get acquainted with the activities of the institutes, research centers and laboratories of the Kazan Federal University.
In particular, V.P. They got acquainted with the activities of the Engelgardt Astronomical Observatory (planetarium). At the Astronomical Observatory, the audience was acquainted with the results of astronomical research conducted by Kazan Federal University.
Students will also learn about the Center for Digital Transformations of Kazan Federal University, RIKEN at the Institute of Physics, laboratories of physics and radiophysics, the Institute of Ecology and Nature Management and its affiliated laboratories, the Institute of Geology and Petroleum, the Institute of Fundamental Medicine and Biology, the Scientific and Clinical Center. center, dental phantom class, visited anatomy museums and learned about the experiences there.
During the visit of the vice-rectors to the Institute of International Relations of the Kazan Federal University, along with the leadership of the institute, the Consul General of Uzbekistan in Kazan Nasriyev Fariddin Badriddinovich also attended. During the meeting, the Consul General briefed on Uzbek-Tatarstan relations, in particular, reforms in the field of education.
The Uzbek vice-rectors visited the Institute of Social and Philosophical Sciences and Mass Communications, the Institute of Philology and Intercultural Relations, the Institute of Psychology and Education, where they got acquainted with the activities, projects and achievements in the field of science.
In addition, the audience witnessed the national customs and traditions of the city of Kazan, the "Day of Russia" on June 12 this year.
Currently, the internship of vice-rectors is underway.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Проректор по научной работе и инновациям Национального университета Узбекистана проходит краткую стажировку в Казанском федеральном университете Российской Федерации

 В соответствии с Постановлением Президиума Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 2020 от 16 декабря 2021 года и Приказом № 08/1-822 от 19 мая 2021 года Министерство инновационного развития Республики проректоров по инновациям Узбекистана, в том числе проректора по научной работе и инновациям Национального университета Узбекистана Хикмата Сабурова, были направлены на краткосрочную стажировку в Казанский федеральный университет Российской Федерации с 8 по 22 июня 2022 года.

 В ходе двухнедельной краткосрочной программы проректоры вузов изучат теоретический и практический опыт «Коммерциализации результатов интеллектуальной деятельности».

 Стажировка состоит из двух частей: презентации модульных сессий и практического опыта.  В частности, на сегодняшний день проректорами организованы «24 шага к успешному проекту», «Цифровая трансформация образовательных процессов: создание практик, стажировок и служб трудоустройства студентов», «Цифровая трансформация образовательных процессов: команда проекта в вузе использование искусственного интеллекта для управления», «Инструменты акселерации (акселерации) (+практика)», «Аудит проектов и управление человеческими ресурсами (+практика)», «Инструменты создания и продвижения интеллектуальной собственности +практика» прошли тренинги по модулям проводится.

 По второму направлению проректоры ознакомятся с деятельностью институтов, научных центров и лабораторий Казанского федерального университета.

 В частности, В.П.  Они ознакомились с деятельностью Энгельгардской астрономической обсерватории (планетария).  В Астрономической обсерватории слушатели ознакомились с результатами астрономических исследований, проводимых Казанским федеральным университетом.

 Студенты также узнают о Центре цифровых преобразований Казанского федерального университета, РИКЭН в Институте физики, лабораториях физики и радиофизики, Институте экологии и природопользования и его лабораториях, Институте геологии и нефти, Институте фундаментальных Медицина и биология, Научно-клинический центр, стоматологический фантомный класс, посетили музеи анатомии и ознакомились с опытом работы там.

 Узбекские проректоры посетили Институт социально-философских наук и массовых коммуникаций, Институт филологии и межкультурных отношений, Институт психологии и образования, где ознакомились с деятельностью, проектами и достижениями в области науки.

 Кроме того, зрители стали свидетелями национальных обычаев и традиций города Казани, «Дня России» 12 июня этого года.

Обучение проводят начальники отдела трансфера технологий и коммерциализации Департамента инновационного развития Казанского федерального университета и другие опытные должностные лица.

В ходе визита проректоров в Институт международных отношений Казанского федерального университета, наряду с руководством института, также присутствовал Генеральный консул Республики Узбекистан в Казани Насриев Фариддин Бадриддинович.  В ходе встречи Генеральный консул проинформировал об узбекско-татарстанских отношениях, в частности, реформах в сфере образования.

Кроме того, зрители стали свидетелями национальных обычаев и традиций города Казани, «Дня России» 12 июня этого года.

Пресс-служба НУУЗ