The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

STUDENTS OF THE NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF UZBEKISTAN VISITED A TWO-WEEK PRACTICE

Students of the Department of Hydrology and Hydrometeorology of the Hydrometeorological Faculty of the National University of Uzbekistan completed a two-week practice based on field practice. On the first day of the internship, students were introduced to the safety instructions and the agenda. In the afternoon, the group was divided into small teams, and the relevant specialists provided the necessary information about the work to be done during the operation.

On the second day, the height mark of the newly established hydrological post was determined using the observation "0" and the distance from the observation mark to the river and the relative height level to determine the "0" graphic planes. The work was then analyzed and the leveling table was revised.

On the third day, the students measured the depth at Kergalisoy with a gauge and rod. In the afternoon, the free cross-sectional area of ​​the stream was determined by performing depth measurement calculations.

On the fourth day, the water velocity in the canal is measured and hydrometrically

GR-21 was measured using a turntable. The measurement results were processed based on the vertigo scan graph. The speeds found by both methods were compared with each other.

On the fifth day, accompanied by an observer at the Khodjikent hydrological post on the Ugom River, data were collected on the water level, flow velocity and water consumption. The measurement data were transferred to the KG-3 book and the water consumption and living area were determined.

On the sixth day, we went to the Khodjikent station and received five-monthly data and built a complex graph of fluctuations in hydrometeorological elements. Checking the correctness of observations based on the graph.

At the end of the week, the inspector of the National University of Uzbekistan provided the students with the necessary information on discipline in field practice, prevention of various accidents, compliance with safety regulations and life safety introduced by nicknames.

Also on the weekend there was a mini-football tournament among youths.

During the first three days of the new week in Khodjikent, they got acquainted with stationary and operational observation work at the hydrological post and station, and the students themselves completed the work. At the end of the second week, the progress reports for the operation were completed.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Студенты Национального университета Узбекистана побывали на двухнедельным практике 

 Студенты кафедры гидрологии и гидрометеорологии гидрометеорологического факультета Национального университета Узбекистана прошли  двухнедельную практику на основе полевой практики.  В первый день стажировки студенты были ознакомлены с инструкцией по технике безопасности и повесткой дня.  Во второй половине дня группа была разделена на небольшие команды, и соответствующие специалисты предоставили необходимые сведения о работе, которую предстоит выполнить во время операции.

 На вторые сутки определялась высотная отметка вновь установленного гидрологического поста с использованием наблюдения «0» и расстояния от отметки наблюдения до реки и относительного уровня высоты для определения «0» графических плоскостей.  Затем работа была проанализирована, и таблица нивелирования была пересмотрена.

 На третий день студенты измерили глубину в Кергалисой с помощью гидрометрической рейки и рейки.  Во второй половине дня была определена площадь живого поперечного сечения ручья путем выполнения расчетов данных измерения глубины.

 На четвертые сутки измеряют скорость воды в канале и гидрометрически

 ГР-21 измеряли с помощью вертушки.  Результаты измерений обрабатывали на основе графика сканирования головокружения.  Скорости, обнаруженные обоими методами, сравнивались друг с другом.

 На пятые сутки в сопровождении наблюдателя на гидрологическом посту Ходжикент на реке Угом были собраны данные об уровне воды, скорости течения и водопотреблении.  Данные замеров переносили в книгу КГ-3 и определяли водопотребление и живую площадь сечения.

 На шестой день отправились на станцию ​​Ходжикент и получили пятимесячные данные и построили сложный график колебаний гидрометеорологических элементов.  Проверка правильности наблюдений на основе графика.

 В конце недели инспектор Национального университета Узбекистана предоставил студентам необходимую информацию по дисциплине на выездной практике, предотвращению различных несчастных случаев, соблюдению правил техники безопасности и безопасности жизнедеятельности, введенных ников.

 Также в выходные прошёл турнир по мини-футболу среди юношей.

 За первые три дня новой недели в Ходжикенте ознакомились со стационарной и оперативно-наблюдательной работой на гидрологическом посту и станции, а сами студенты выполнили работу.  В конце второй недели были завершены отчеты о проделанной работе в ходе операции.

Пресс-служба НУУЗ