The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

<strong>The National University of Uzbekistan cooperates with Ankara and Istanbul universities of Turkey</strong>

Representatives of the National University of Uzbekistan visited Ankara and Istanbul universities of the Republic of Turkey to establish academic and scientific cooperation with foreign universities, and got acquainted with the educational process and the material and technical base of universities.

During the visit to Istanbul University, a meeting was organized with faculty officials to implement an academic exchange program (students and faculty), to organize advanced training of doctoral students conducting research in journalism under the Erasmus + program, internships, joint programs The issues of teaching students, as well as joint conferences, festivals and seminars, participation in the Dedukorgat International Film Festival were discussed. It is also planned to reach agreements on the implementation of cooperation programs.

At the end of the meeting, the delegation of Istanbul University was invited to the National University of Uzbekistan.

OʻzMU Axborot xizmati

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Национальный университет Узбекистана сотрудничает с Анкарским и Стамбульским университетами Турции

Представители Национального университета Узбекистана посетили Анкарский и Стамбульский вузы Турецкой Республики для налаживания академического и научного сотрудничества с зарубежными вузами, ознакомились с учебным процессом и материально-технической базой вузов.
В ходе визита в Стамбульский университет была организована встреча с представителями факультета для реализации программы академического обмена (студенты и преподаватели), для организации повышения квалификации докторантов, ведущих исследования в области журналистики по программе Erasmus+, стажировки, совместные программы. Обсуждено обучение студентов, а также совместные конференции, фестивали и семинары, участие в Международном кинофестивале «Дедукоргат». Также планируется достичь договоренностей по реализации программ сотрудничества.
В завершение встречи делегация Стамбульского университета была приглашена в Национальный университет Узбекистана.

Пресс-служба НУУз