15 faculties. 80 chairs. 16 joint education programs. Number of students 30,000+. The number of professors and teachers is 2000+. The number of graduates is 200,000+.

Students of NUUz – In the academy of public administration

Today, students of the faculties of "Journalism" and "Taekwondo and sports activities" heard the annual report of the Chairman of the Senate of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan Narbaeva Tanzila Kamalovna on behalf of the students of NUUz at the Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan and had the honor to be directly involved in the negotiation process.

Before the report of the Chairman of the Senate, an exhibition and art performances were organized on 5 important initiatives put forward by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

    After the report of the Chairman of the Senate of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, speaking at the meeting, Feruza Nuriddinova, a first-year student of the Faculty of Journalism of the National University of Uzbekistan, proposed to allocate one hour of free airtime per week for students of the Faculty of Journalism on the state TV channels of the National TV and Radio Company of Uzbekistan. She also proposed to create a youth-student newspaper in all universities of the country.

   The proposal of the student Feruza Nuriddinova was listened to with interest by the chairman of the Federation of Trade Unions of Uzbekistan, Senator Kudratilla Rafikov, Director of the Republican Center for Spirituality and Education, Senator Minhojiddin Khozhimatov and Senator Bakhtiyor Sayfullaev. The proposal was positively assessed and unanimously supported.

    At the end of the conference, the senators expressed gratitude to the staff and leadership of the National University of Uzbekistan, which educates and trains such talented students.

Ravshan OMONOV,

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Journalism

for youth

15 факультетов. 80 кафедры. 16 совместных образовательных программ. Количество студентов 30 000+. Количество профессоров и преподавателей 2000+. Количество выпускников 200 000+.

“Саженцы” НУУз – В академии государственного управления

Сегодня студенты факультетов «Журналистика» и «Таэквондо и спортивной деятельности» заслушали годовой отчет Председателя Сената Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан Нарбаевой Танзилы Камаловны от имени студентов          НУУз в Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Узбекистан и имели честь принимать непосредственное участие в переговорном процессе.

Перед докладом Председателя Сената были организованы выставка и художественные представления, посвященные 5 важным инициативам, выдвинутым Президентом Республики Узбекистан.

После доклада Председателя Сената Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, выступая на встрече, Феруза Нуриддинова, студентка первого курса факультета журналистики Национального университета Узбекистана, предложила выделить один час бесплатного эфирного времени в неделю для студентов факультета журналистики на государственных телеканалах Национальной телерадиокомпании Узбекистана. Онa также предложилa создать молодежную-студенческую газету во всех вузах страны.

      Предложение студентки Ферузы Нуриддиновой с интересом выслушали председатель Федерации профсоюзов Узбекистана, сенатор Кудратилла Рафиков, директор Республиканского центра духовности и просвещения, сенатор Минходжиддин Ходжиматов и сенатор Бахтиёр Сайфуллаев.Предложение было положительно оценено и единогласно поддержано.

      В завершение конференции сенаторы выразили благодарность коллективу и руководству Национального университета Узбекистана, который воспитывает и обучает таких талантливых студентов.

Равшан ОМОНОВ,

 Заместитель декана факультета журналистикипо делам молодежи