The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Graduates of the Uzbek-Kazan joint educational program passed the first final exams

It is known that the first graduates of the Uzbek-Kazan joint educational program of the National University of Uzbekistan, created in 2018, are finishing their last semester at Kazan Federal University from May 19, 2022.

Today, June 3, 2022, the first signs of the Uzbek-Kazan joint educational program - 4th year students successfully passed the final state exams at the Institute of Management, Economics and Finance of Kazan Federal University. On June 6, 7 and 8 this year, our graduates will defend their graduation theses.

We wish our students strength in the successful conduct of these defenses!

O’zMU Axborot xizmati

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

<strong>Выпускники Узбекско-Казанской совместной образовательной программы сдали первые выпускные экзамены.</strong>

Известно, что первые выпускники узбекско-казанской совместной образовательной программы Национального университета Узбекистана, созданной в 2018 году, с 19 мая 2022 года заканчивают свой последний семестр в Казанском федеральном университете.

Сегодня, 3 июня 2022 года, первые ласточки узбекско-казанской совместной образовательной программы – студенты 4 курса успешно сдали выпускные государственные экзамены в Институте управления, экономики и финансов Казанского федерального университета. 6, 7 и 8 июня этого года наши выпускники защитят выпускные квалификационные работы. 

Желаем нашим студентам сил и в успешном проведении этих защит!

Пресс-служба НУУЗ