The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

The young scientist of the National University of Uzbekistan is doing an internship in Slovakia

Akmal Shukurov, a doctoral student at the Department of Philosophy and Logic of the Faculty of Social Sciences of the National University of Uzbekistan, is conducting an internship from April 20 to June 20 at the Department of Cultural Studies of the Faculty of Philosophy of the University of Philosophy in Constantine, Slovakia.

On May 19, the young scientist met with the head of the department "Cultural Studies" PhD. Joseph Palitefka and professors, doctoral students and masters of the department spoke on "The impact of virtualization on cultural processes."

The report focuses on the impact of virtualization on culture and cultural processes, analyzes the extent to which virtualization has entered our lives after the COVID 19 pandemic, and explores examples of collective culture and cyberfeminism.

International Relations Department

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Молодой ученый Национального университета Узбекистана проходит стажировку в Словакии

Акмаль Шукуров, докторант кафедры философии и логики факультета социальных наук Национального университета Узбекистана, с 20 апреля по 20 июня проходит стажировку на кафедре культурологии философского факультета университета философии в Нитре, Словакия.

19 мая молодой ученый встретился с заведующим кафедрой PhD Джозефом Палитефка, профессорско-преподавательским составом, докторантами и магистрантами кафедры культурологии и выступил с докладом «Влияние виртуализации на культурные процессы».

В докладе основное внимание уделяется влиянию виртуализации на культуру и культурные процессы, анализу степени, в которой виртуализация вошла в нашу жизнь после пандемии COVID 19, а также рассмотрению примеров коллективной культуры и киберфеминизма.

Отдел международных связей