The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

The conference “AYREG 2022 – Academic Ratings” is being held

The Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs of the National University of Uzbekistan Shuhrat Amonovich Toshmatov is currently in Warsaw to participate in the AYREG 2022 - Academic Ratings conference. The purpose of the conference is to study the experience of leading foreign universities and international organizations in ensuring a healthy balance between academic rankings, new trends, and achievements in education, global regional, and national rankings.
NB: The National University of Uzbekistan cooperates with the Universities of Warsaw, Lodz, Jagiellon, Opole, Adam Mickiewicz in Poznan, and the University of Economics and Innovation of the Republic of Poland.
At the same time, there is active scientific cooperation with the Lublin University of Technology in Poland. Within the framework of this cooperation, a joint Satamaran Master's program in information technology was established. There is also an international scientific project 3D Digital Silk Road - the cultural heritage of the Great Silk Road.

International Relations Department

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Проходит конференция «AYREG 2022 — Академические рейтинги»

Шухрат Амонович Тошматов, проректор по учебной работе Национального университета Узбекистана, в настоящее время находится в Варшаве для участия в конференции AYREG 2022 - Академические рейтинги. Цель конференции – изучение опыта ведущих зарубежных университетов и международных организаций в обеспечении здорового баланса между академическими рейтингами, новыми тенденциями и достижениями в образовании, глобальными региональными и национальными рейтингами.
Для справки: Национальный университет Узбекистана сотрудничает с университетами Варшавы, Лодзи, Ягеллона, Ополе, Адама Мицкевича в Познани и Университетом экономики и инноваций Республики Польша.
В то же время ведется активное научное сотрудничество с Люблинским технологическим университетом в Польше, в рамках которого создана совместная магистерская программа Satamaran в области информационных технологий. Также существует международный научный проект 3D Digital Silk Road – культурное наследие Великого шелкового пути.

Отдел международных связей