The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Academic mobility with Povolzhsk State University of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism of the Russian Federation

As part of the Memorandum of Understanding signed between the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek and the Volga State University of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism of the Russian Federation on June 14-28 this year. Senior lecturer of the Volga State University of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism Aleksey Kaplev and 3 taekwondo students visited the Faculty of Sports to participate in training camps.
  During the visit, on June 22, Vice-Rector for International Relations Raima Shirinova received teachers and students and talked with them about further intensifying academic mobility and holding various sports competitions among students.

International Relations Department

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Академическая мобильность с Поволжским государственным университетом физической культуры, спорта и туризма Российской Федерации

14-28 июня текущего года в рамках Меморандума о взаимопонимании, подписанного между Национальным университетом Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека и Поволжским государственным университетом физической культуры, спорта и туризма Российской Федерации старший преподаватель Поволжского государственного университета физической культуры , спорта и туризма Алексей Каплев и 3 студента посетили факультет таэквондо НУУ для участия в учебно-тренировочных сборах.
В ходе визита 22 июня проректор по международным связям Раима Ширинова приняла преподавателей и студентов и говорила с ними о дальнейшей активизации академической мобильности и проведении различных спортивных соревнований среди студентов.

Отдел международных связей