The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Relations with the North Caucasus Federal University are strengthening

On June 22, Samoylenko, Head of the Department of International Projects and Programs of the North Caucasus Federal University, visited the National University of Uzbekistan named after Vladimir Mirzo Ulugbek. The issues of strengthening cooperation, organization of joint programs, internships and scientific conferences in the bachelor's and master's degrees were discussed at the meeting. Vladimir Valerevich shared his experience on raising the university rankings. In the future, proposals for a tripartite joint program with Sapienza Università di Roma (Sapientsa University of Rome) were considered.
It will be recalled that in May of this year, the North Caucasus Federal University conducted an 18-hour training course for employees of the Department of Psychology, and in June, the National University of Uzbekistan conducted an 18-hour training course for teachers of the North Caucasus Federal University.‌‌

International Relations Department

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Укрепляются отношения с Северо-Кавказским федеральным университетом

22 июня текущего года в Национальный университет Узбекистана прибыл с визитом Владимир Валерьевич Самойленко, начальник отдела международных проектов и программ Северо-Кавказского федерального университета. На встрече обсуждались вопросы укрепления сотрудничества, организации совместных программ бакалавриата и магистратуры, стажировок и научных конференций. Владимир Валерьевич поделился своим опытом поднятия рейтинга вуза. Также рассматривались предложения по дальнейшей трехсторонней совместной программе с Sapienza Università di Roma (Римский университет Сапиенца).
Напомним, что в мае текущего года Северо-Кавказский федеральный университет провел 18-часовой курс повышения квалификации для сотрудников кафедры психологии, а в июне Национальный университет Узбекистана провел 18-часовой курс обучения для преподавателей психологии Северо-Кавказского федерального университета.

Это изображение имеет пустой атрибут alt; его имя файла - IMG_3509-1024x683.jpg

Отдел международных отношений