The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

MEETING WITH partners of the UNICAC project

Today, September 21, partners of the UNICAC project ("University Cooperation Framework for Knowledge Transfer in Central Asia and China") visited the National University of Uzbekistan under the Erasmus+ programme. Seventeen representatives of the following universities attended the meeting: Seville University in Spain, Lauria University in Finland, University of Turin in Italy, and Khorog State University in Tajikistan. During the event, the sides exchanged views on the work being done in the project, plans for the future, and issues of internationalization of the university.
Also during the visit, the work carried out and proposals were discussed. As part of the project, the partner universities agreed to increase exchanges of students, teachers and project participants in the future.

Department of international relations

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Встреча с партнерами по проекту UNICAC

Сегодня, 21 сентября, партнеры проекта UNICAC («Рамки сотрудничества университетов для передачи знаний в Центральной Азии и Китае») посетили Национальный университет Узбекистана в рамках программы Erasmus+. На встречу прибыли 17 представителей сследующих вузов: Университета Севильи в Испании, Университета Лаурия в Финляндии, Туринского университета в Италии, Хорогского Государственного университета в Таджикистане. В ходе данного мероприятия стороны обменялись мнениями о работе, проводимой в рамках проекта, планах, которые предстоит реализовать в будущем, и вопросах интернационализации университета.
Также в ходе визита были обсуждены осуществленные работы и предложения. В рамках данного проекта университеты-партнеры договорились об увеличении обмена студентами, преподавателями и участниками проекта в будущем.

Отдел международных связей