The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Uzbek-Kazan joint program


The Faculty of the Uzbek-Kazan joint educational program was created in the 2018-2019 academic year as a joint program of Kazan Federal University (KFU) and the National University of Uzbekistan (NUU), one of the 500 most prestigious universities in the TOP UNIVERSITY ranking! Our task Preparation of highly qualified bachelors in geodesy and geoinformatics, psychology for research, industrial and higher educational institutions of Uzbekistan.

Our views Natural resources occupy one of the main places in society and human life, since the relationship between nature and society is closely linked. The sustainable development of society is largely consistent with the development of scientifically based methods for managing natural and geographical processes in the context of overcoming geoecological problems. There are the following principles of modern psychology: the principle of determinism, the principle of the unity of mind and activity, the principle of the development of the psyche in activity. According to the principle of determinism, the psyche is determined by the conditions of life and is synchronized with the development of scientifically based management methods in accordance with changes in the conditions of life.

UZBEK-KAZAN JOINT EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM FACULTY IS A CONTINUOUS PART OF CLASSICAL UNIVERSITY EDUCATION . Education in the direction of Geodesy and geoinformatics is built according to a modular scheme. As part of the geographical module, students study geography, geomorphology, hydrology, soil geography, etc. As part of the cartographic module, topography, cartography, geodetic foundations of maps. In the geoinformatics module - the creation of geographic information systems, spatial databases. Strong informational and mathematical training is the strong point of the direction. Practical classes are held on the most modern equipment, including computers. Teaching future psychologists the methodological foundations of the mental and personal development of the student in the process of teaching psychology, the formation of the psychological culture of the individual in the system of general and vocational education is the goal of teaching the discipline.

Teaching staff:

5 - professors

12 PhDs

2-PhD

Scientific potential - 63%

Educational programs:

Undergraduate - 2

Contingent of students:

218 students study undergraduate programs

The faculty prepares bachelors in the following areas:

5313400-Geodesy and geoinformatics

5210200-Psychology (by type of activity)

Graduates who have completed their studies in the direction of "Geodesy and Geoinformatics" can work in the following areas:

Land cadastre, land management

Real estate accounting

Engineering Communication

Ministry of Internal Affairs and Ministry of Emergency Situations

Telecommunication

Oil and gas

Ecology

State Border Service

Transport

Forestry

Water resources

remote sensing

Use of mineral resources

Geodesy, cartography, geography

Business

Trade and services

Agriculture

Education

In the field of education: educational and preschool educational institutions.

✅ In the health sector: psychiatric hospitals and rehabilitation centers.

✅ In the military field: military psychiatry is a new and unique profession for the countries of Eastern Europe.

✅ Jurisprudence: Legal psychologists work in prisons, legal organizations, and government agencies.

✅ Sports: graduates of this specialty can work in sports and fitness centers, clubs, higher and secondary specialized educational institutions.

✅ Science: universities, etc.

✅ Business: in most cases, these professionals find work in reputable organizations.

✅ Experienced and enterprising psychologists open their own business. They are engaged in counseling and mentoring individually, in a family or in a group.

SCIENTIFIC AND EDUCATIONAL LABORATORIES

1. Educational and Scientific Laboratory of Higher Geodesy

2. Educational and scientific laboratory of photogrammetry and remote sensing of the Earth

3. Educational and research laboratory of Hydraulics

4. Educational and scientific laboratory "Globus"

The field training complex for practical and experimental work "Charvak" is located in the city of Charvak. The base covers an area of ​​3.2 hectares and consists of 5 buildings for 400 seats. In the field training complex there is an opportunity to study, observe, measure and control natural geographical, hydrological, glaciological, meteorological, geodetic, cartographic, geomorphological, natural and man-made processes. The location of the base in an ecologically clean area allows you to hold various cultural and social events in nature, improve the health of university staff and students.

After the first, second and third year, students undergo practical training in the following subjects: o Educational practice: (Practice for obtaining primary professional skills, including primary skills for research activities 1-2 courses) o Industrial practice: (Practice for obtaining professional skills and professional experience, research work 3 course)o Undergraduate practice: (geodesy and geoinformatics 4 course)

Student life is not only lessons: In their free time, our students take an active part in various sports and cultural activities. In particular, they always win prizes in volleyball, chess at the republican Universiades and the Olympic Games.

15 факультетов. 80 кафедры. 16 совместных образовательных программ. Количество студентов 30 000+. Количество профессоров и преподавателей 2000+. Количество выпускников 200 000+.

Ўзбек-Казань совместная программа

Фарход Бабашев - Кандидат педагогических наук.

 100174 г.Ташкент р-н Алмазарский, ул.Университет 4-дом

 Понедельник-Пятница, 14:00 – 17:00

 uzbek-kazan@nuu.uz


Факультет узбекско-казанской совместной образовательной программы был создан в 2018-2019 учебном году как совместная программа Казанского федерального университета (КФУ) и Национального университета Узбекистана (НУУ), одного из 500 самых престижных вузов в рейтинге TOP UNIVERSITY!
Наша задача
Подготовка высококвалифицированных бакалавров по геодезии и геоинформатике, психологии для научно-исследовательских, производственных и высших учебных заведений Узбекистана.

Наши взгяды
Природные ресурсы занимают одно из основной мест в обществе и жизни человека, поскольку отношения между природой и обществом тесно связаны.  Устойчивое развитие общества во многом согласуется с разработкой научно обоснованных методов управления природно-географическими процессами в условиях преодоления геоэкологических проблем. Существует следующие принципы современной психологии: принцип детерминизма, принцип единства разума и деятельности, принцип развития психики в деятельности. Согласно принципу детерминизма, психика определяется условиями жизни и синхронизируется с развитием научно обоснованных методов управления в соответствии с  изменениями   условий жизни.

УЗБЕКСКО-КАЗАНСКИЙ СОВМЕСТНЫЙ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОГРАММНЫЙ ФАКУЛЬТЕТ - НЕПРЕРЫВНАЯ ЧАСТЬ КЛАССИЧЕСКОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТСКОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ          Обучение на направлении Геодезии и геоинформатики построено по модульной схеме. В рамках географического модуля студенты изучают землеведение, геоморфологию, гидрологию, географию почв и др. В рамках картографического – топографию, картографию, геодезические основы карт. В модуле геоинформатика – создание геоинформационных систем, базы пространственных данных. Сильная информационная и математическая подготовка – конек направления. Практические занятия проходят на самом современном оборудовании, в том числе компьютерном.        Обучение будущих психологов методическим основам психического и личностного развития обучаемого в процессе преподавания психологии, формирование психологической культуры личности в системе общего и профессионального образования является целью преподавания дисциплины. 
Профессорско-преподавательский состав:
5 – профессоров
12- кандидатов наук
2 – PhD
Научный потенциал– 63 %

Образовательные программы:
Бакалавриат – 2

Контингент студентов
По программам бакалавриата обучается 103 человек

Факультет готовит бакалавров по следующим направлениям:
5313400-Геодезия и геоинформатика 
5210200-Психология (по видам деятельности) 

Выпускники, закончившие обучение по направлению «Геодезия и геоинформатика» могут работать в следующих областях:

  • Земельный кадастр, Землеустройство
  • Учет недвижимости
  • Инженерные коммуникации
  •  МВД и МЧС
  • Телекоммуникация
  • Нефть и газ
  • Экология
  •  Государственная пограничная служба
  • Транспорт
  • Лесное хозяйство
  • Водные ресурсы
  • Дистанционное зондирование
  • Использование минеральных ресурсов
  • Геодезия, картография, география
  • Бизнес
  • Торговля и услуги
  • Сельское хозяйство
  • Образование

В сфере образования: образовательные и дошкольные образовательные учреждения.

✅ В сфере здравоохранения: психиатрические больницы и реабилитационные центры.
✅ В военной области: военная психиатрия - новая и уникальная профессия для стран Восточной Европы.
✅ Правоведение: юридические психологи работают в тюрьмах, юридических организациях и государственных учреждениях.
✅ Спорт: выпускники этой специальности могут работать в спортивных и фитнес-центрах, клубах, высших и средних специальных учебных заведениях.
✅ Наука: университеты и др.
✅ Бизнес: в большинстве случаев эти специалисты находят работу в авторитетных организациях.
✅ Опытные и предприимчивые психологи открывают собственное дело. Они занимаются консультированием и наставничеством индивидуально, в семье или в группе.

НАУЧНО-ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ЛАБОРАТОРИИ
1. Учебно-научная лаборатория Высшей геодезии
2. Учебно-научная лаборатория фотограмметрии и дистанционного зондирования Земли
3. Учебно-исследовательская лаборатория Гидравлики
4. Учебно-научная лаборатория “Глобус”

Учебно-полевой комплекс практических и экспериментальных работ "Чарвак" расположен в городе Чарвак. База занимает площадь 3,2 га и состоит из 5 корпусов на 400 мест. В учебно- полевом комплексе имеется возможность изучение, наблюдения, измерения и контроля естественных географических, гидрологических, гляциологических, метеорологических, геодезических, картографических, геоморфологических, природных  и техногенных процессов.           Расположение базы в экологически чистом районе позволяет проводить различные культурные и общественные мероприятия на природе, укреплять здоровье сотрудников университета и студентов.

После первого, второго и третьего курса студенты проходят практику по следующим предметам:
o  Учебная практика: (Практика по получению первичных профессиональных умений и навыков, в том числе первичных умений и навыков научно-исследовательской деятельности 1-2 курс)o Производственная практика: (Практика по получению профессиональных умений и опыта профессиональной деятельности, научно-исследовательская работа 3 курс)o  Преддипломная практика: (геодезия и геоинформатика 4 курс) 

Студенческая жизнь - это не только уроки:
В свободное время наши студенты принимают активное участие в различных спортивных и культурных мероприятиях. В частности, они всегда выигрывают призы по волейболу, шахматам на республиканских Универсиадах и Олимпийских играх.