2019 REPORT

International mobility of staff and students of NUU

In 2019, 203 teachers and staff members, 26 doctoral students, 22 undergraduates and 25 bachelors underwent training and got qualified, participated in conferences and seminars at foreign universities. In total: 276 university members (167 in 2018; growth of 60.5%).

In the 2019-2020 academic year, within the framework of the “El-Yurt Umidi” Foundation under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 33 teachers and staff members, doctoral students, undergraduates were found as winners for training, internships, advanced training at leading foreign universities and as of December 25 fellows were sent for internships abroad.

Currently, 16 university professors and staff continue their doctoral studies (PhD) at leading universities in the UK, France, Germany, Italy and Japan.

38 graduates are currently continuing their graduate studies abroad at leading universities of the world (New York University of the USA, Royal University of Technology in Switzerland, Japan Tokyo University of Economics, Polish University of Economics and Technology, Moscow State University of Russia and German University of Hohenheim).

Official visits.

On August 14, 2019, Professor Mark Harvey Melman from the University of New Haven, USA, and September 12, 2019, Professor Joaquin Espalager Iberni, Soraya Loano and Salome Yousefian from the University of Nebrisa, Spain, September 13, 2019 Fujika Nuriyasu and Dmitry Malyshev from Japan, 16 September 2019: Professor Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsix from Airlangga University, Indonesia; September 27, 2019 Professor Dan Fredrick from the University of Alberta from Canada visited the National University of Uzbekistan.

On October 8, 2019, test center specialists from Turkey, and on October 23, 2019, director of the Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography from China Zhang Yuanming, deputy director Jilili Abduvaili and Li Yaomin visited the National University of Uzbekistan.

November 8, 2019 Director of International Relations of the Manipal University of India Ajay Sharma, November 9, 2019 Rector of the Belgorod State National Research University of Russia O.M. Polukhin, November 22, 2019, Vice-Rector for International Relations Marina Carini and Vice-Rector for International Affairs Francesco Galli, University of Milan Italy, Vice-Rector for International Affairs of the University of Inurbia Giorgio Zampertti visited the National University of Uzbekistan.

On December 2, 2019, Professor Timur Kojauglu from the University of Michigan from the USA, Ros Land, a specialist in the Department of International Trade of the United Kingdom, on December 9, 2019, the coordinator of the Erasmus project at the University of Poitiers, France, and Professor Litz Bagini, Professor Corrin Delbart, Sophie Judy, an educational attaché Embassies of France. December 19, V.V. Makoveeva, Deputy Director of the Institute of Economics and Management of TSU, Russia, and President of the Belgian company VoteWatchEurope Douro Efir Francescui with company researcher David Ferrari, December 20 Director of the Center for Central Asian Studies at Corvinus University from Hungary Marton Krasnai, December 23, Head of the Department of the Institute of Economics and Management at TSU of Russia E.N.Kamyshanchenko, and Fernando Moragan, representative of the Spanish-Uzbek Association, December 23 Director of the Center for the Study of Russia, China and Central Asia at the Peshawar University Pakistan Shabir Ahmad Khan visited the National University of Uzbekistan.

Achievements of staff and students of NUU at the level of international relations.

18 professor-teachers conducted trainings (lectures, workshops, seminars) in the top 1000 universities of the world. In particular, at the University of Warsaw, Kela University, Fudan University, National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, South Kazakhstan State University named after M. Avezova.

130 professors and researchers took part in conferences and seminars held at prestigious foreign universities.

31 professors and researchers have completed internships and got qualified in leading foreign universities and research centers within the framework of the “El-Yurt Umidi” Foundation and other projects.

The university regularly exchanges students, undergraduates and doctoral students with Silkway International University in Kazakhstan and Osh State University in Kyrgyzstan.

As part of this academic mobility in 2019, 30 foreign students and undergraduates studied at NUU from one month to one semester.


Studying opportunities for international students at the NUUz
Basic Indicators
1182 Professor-o‘qituvchilar soni
15275 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
56 Yo‘nalish bakalavr
91 Mutaőassislik magistratura

ОТЧЕТ 2019 ГОДА

Международная мобильность сотрудников и студентов НУУ

В 2019 году 203 преподавателей и сотрудников, 26 докторантов, 22 магистрантов и 25 бакалавров прошли обучения, и приняли участие в конференциях и семинарах в зарубежных университетах. В итоге: 276 членов университета(167 в 2018 году; рост 60,5%).

2019-2020 учебном году в рамках фонда «Эл-юрт умиди» при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан 33 преподавателей и сотрудников, докторанты, магистранты были объявлены победителями для прохождения обучения, стажировки, повышения квалификации в ведущих зарубежных ВУЗах и по состоянию на декабрь 25 стипендиаты были отправлены на стажировки за границу.

В настоящее время 16 профессоров и сотрудников университета продолжают обучение в докторантуре (PhD) в ведущих университетах Великобритании, Франции, Германии, Италии и Японии.

38 выпускников продолжают обучения в магистратуре за границей в ведущих университетах мира (Нью-Йоркский университет США, Королевский технологический университет в Швейцарии, Японский Токийский экономический университет, Польский университет экономики и технологии, Московский государственный университет России и немецкий университет Хоэнхайм).

Официальные визиты.

14 августа 2019 года профессор Марк Харви Мельман из университета Нью-Хейвена, США, и 12 сентября 2019 года профессор Хоакин Эспалагер Иберни, Сорая Лоано и Саломе Юсефиан из университета Небрисы, Испания, 13 сентября 2019 года Фуджика Нуриясу и Дмитрий Малышев из Японии, 16 сентября 2019 г. Профессор Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsix из Университета Airlangga, Индонезия, 27 сентября 2019 года профессор Дэн Фредрик из Университета Альберты из Канады посетили Национальный Университет Узбекистана.

8 октября 2019 года специалисты тестового центра из Турции, а 23 октября 2019 года директор Синьцзянского института экологии и географии из Китая Чжан Юанмин, заместитель директора Джилили Абдувайли и Ли Яомин посетили Национальный университет Узбекистана.

8 ноября 2019 года директор по международным отношениям Манипалского университета Индии Аджай Шарма, 9 ноября 2019 года Ректор Белгородского государственного национального исследовательского университета России, О.М. Полухин, 22 ноября 2019 года проректор по международным отношениям Марина Карини и проректор по международным делам Франческо Галли, Миланского университета Италии, проректор по международным делам Университета Инурбии Джорджо Дзамперетти посетил Национальный университет Узбекистана.

2 декабря 2019 года профессор Тимур Коджауглу из Университета Мичигана из США, Рос Лэнд, специалист Департамента международной торговли Великобритании, 9 декабря 2019 года координатор проекта Erasmus в университете Пуатье, Франция, и профессор Лиц Багини, профессор Коррин Дельбарт, Софи Джуди, атташе по образованию посольства Франции. 19 декабря, В.В. Маковеева, заместитель директора Института экономики и менеджмента ТГУ, Россия, и президент бельгийской компании VoteWatchEurope Дору Эфир Франтескуи с исследователем компании Дэвид Феррари, 20 декабря директор Центра исследований Центральной Азии при Университете Корвинуса из Венгрии Мартон Краснай, 23 декабря заведующий кафедрой Института экономики и управления в ТГУ России Е.Н.Камышанченко, и Фернандо Мораган, представитель Испано-узбекской ассоциации, 23 декабря директор центра изучения России, Китая и Центральной Азии при Пешаварском университете Пакистана Шабир Ахмад Хан посетили Национальный университет Узбекистана.

Достижения сотрудников и студентов НУУ на уровне международных отношениях.

18 профессор-преподавательей провели тренинги (лекции, практические занятия, семинары) в топ 1000 университетах мира. В частности, в Варшавском университете, университете Кела, университете Фудана, Национальном исследовательском ядерном университете "МИФИ", Южно-Казахстанском государственном университете им. М. Авезова.

130 профессоров и исследователей приняли участие в конференциях и семинарах, проводимых в престижных зарубежных университетах.

31 профессор-преподавательей и научных сотрудников прошли стажировку и повысили квалификацию в ведущих зарубежных высших учебных заведениях и научных центрах в рамках Фонда “Эл-юрт умиди” и других проектов.

Университет регулярно обменивается студентами, магистрантами и докторантами с Международным университетом Silkway в Казахстане и Ошским государственным университетом в Кыргызстане.

В рамках этой академической мобильности в 2019 году 30 иностранных студентов и магистрантов проходили обучение в НУУ от одного месяца до одного семестра.


Обучение иностранцев в НУУз
Основные показатели
1182 Professor-o‘qituvchilar soni
15275 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
56 Yo‘nalish bakalavr
91 Mutaхassislik magistratura