UNICAC

UNICAC

University Cooperation Framework For Knowledge Transfer In Central Asia And China


OPPORTUNITIES FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION BASED ON THE EUROPEAN UNION PROJECT

In the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated October 8, 2019 PP-5847 On Approving the Concept of Development of the Higher Education System of the Republic of Uzbekistan until 2030, one of the main tasks is the development of international relations, involving teachers and compatriots abroad in the higher education system of Uzbekistan.To achieve these goals and ensure international competitiveness, the concept provides for the following measures: development of academic mobility programs for teachers and doctoral students in cooperation with foreign higher education institutions; Expanding training in joint educational programs with foreign universities, increasing the number of joint scientific conferences and seminars, implementing international scientific and educational projects; the creation of branches of local universities in foreign countries, the implementation of joint educational programs, etc.

To date, the National University of Uzbekistan has done a great job in solving the tasks identified in this concept. University scientists are currently working on more than 10 projects under the EU-funded ERASMUS + program. One such project is the UNICAC project for the exchange of knowledge between universities in Central Asia and China.3 European universities - University of Seville (Spain) - coordinator, University of Turin (Italy), LAUREA University (Finland), 2 universities from Uzbekistan - Tashkent University of Information Technology named after Mohammed al-Khorezmi (TUIT) and Mirzo Ulugbek National University of Uzbekistan. (NUU), 2 universities in Tajikistan - Khorog State University and the Khujand Institute of Economics and Trade, and 3 universities from China - Xinjiang University, North-West Polytechnic University and Shi financially forestry and agricultural universities.The main objective of the project is the development of international relations between universities in Central Asia and China, facilitating the exchange of students between universities and promoting international research activities between universities. The project will last three years and will last until January 2022. In the first year of the project, a lot of work was done on the plan.

Members of the consortium met at the University of Seville in Spain, outlined plans and goals, and signed an agreement with the University of Seville. To date, 3 training seminars have been held in Tajikistan, China and Uzbekistan. The topic of the training at the National University of Uzbekistan was Creation and management of an international department in partner universities of Central Asia, in which 12 participants from 7 universities took part. The training was conducted by Alicia Centrone, a graduate student at the University of Turin in Italy.Currently, project participants are looking at further cooperation, signing a memorandum of understanding and exchanging teachers and students.

As a result of the UNICAC project, the following results are expected:

training strategic and managerial staff at partner universities and modernizing the infrastructure of international relations departments;

development of national and interregional recommendations;

Development of 1 collection of best practices and 1 toolkit aimed at improving international politics and governance at universities;

Development of strategic plans for international cooperation in universities participating in Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and China;

Development of a UNICAC cooperation framework for international mobility and cooperation;

Mobility (as a test) for a team of students and teachers to check the results.

In the future, a lot of work remains to be done to work effectively within such international projects, to strengthen cooperation with foreign educational and scientific institutions, and their effective implementation should become the main criterion of our state policy as a priority.

 

UNICAC project coordinator                                      N.A. Sadullaeva


Basic Indicators
1250 -
17650 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
56 Yonalish bakalavr
125 Xalqaro talabalar soni
128 Xalqaro professor-o`qituvchilar soni
91 Mutaassislik magistratura

UNICAC

UNICAC

Сотрудничества Университетов Для Передачи Знаний В Центральной Азии И Китае


ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ РАЗВИТИЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА НА БАЗЕ ПРОЕКТА ЕВРОПЕЙСКОГО СОЮЗА

В Указе Президента Республики Узбекистан от 8 октября 2019 года ПП-5847 «Об утверждении Концепции развития системы высшего образования Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года» одной из основных задач является развитие международных отношений, вовлечение учителей и соотечественников за рубежом в систему высшего образования Узбекистана. Для достижения этих целей и обеспечения международной конкурентоспособности концепция предусматривает следующие мероприятия: разработка программ академической мобильности для преподавателей и докторантов в сотрудничестве с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями; Расширение обучения по совместным образовательным программам с зарубежными вузами, увеличение количества совместных научных конференций и семинаров, реализация международных научных и образовательных проектов; создание филиалов местных вузов в зарубежных странах, реализация совместных образовательных программ и др.


На сегодняшний день Национальный университет Узбекистана проделал большую работу по решению задач, обозначенных в этой концепции. В настоящее время ученые университета работают над более чем 10 проектами в рамках программы ERASMUS +, финансируемой ЕС. Одним из таких проектов является проект UNICAC по обмену знаниями между университетами в Центральной Азии и Китае.3 европейских университета - Университет Севильи (Испания) - координатор, Университет Турина (Италия), Университет LAUREA (Финляндия), 2 университета из Узбекистана - Ташкентский университет информационных технологий имени Мухаммеда аль-Хорезми (TUIT) и Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека. (НУУ), 2 университета в Таджикистане - Хорогский государственный университет и Худжандский институт экономики и торговли, и 3 университета из Китая - Университет Синьцзян, Северо-Западный политехнический университет и Ши финансово лесные и сельскохозяйственные вузы.Основной целью проекта является развитие международных отношений между университетами Центральной Азии и Китая, содействие обмену студентами между университетами и содействие международной исследовательской деятельности между университетами. Проект продлится три года и продлится до января 2022 года. В первый год проекта была проделана большая работа над планом.

Члены консорциума встретились в университете Севильи в Испании, наметили планы и цели и подписали соглашение с университетом Севильи. На сегодняшний день проведено 3 учебных семинара в Таджикистане, Китае и Узбекистане. Темой тренинга в Национальном университете Узбекистана было «Создание и управление международным отделом в университетах-партнерах Центральной Азии», в котором приняли участие 12 участников из 7 университетов. Тренинг проводила Алисия Сентроне, аспирант Туринского университета в Италии.

В настоящее время участники проекта смотрят на дальнейшее сотрудничество, подписывают меморандум о взаимопонимании и обмениваются преподавателями и студентами.

В результате проекта UNICAC ожидаются следующие результаты:

• подготовка стратегического и управленческого персонала в университетах-партнерах и модернизация инфраструктуры отделов международных связей;

• разработка национальных и межрегиональных рекомендаций;

Разработка 1 сборника лучших практик и 1 инструментария, направленных на улучшение международной политики и управления в университетах;

• Разработка стратегических планов международного сотрудничества в вузах-участниках Узбекистана, Таджикистана и Китая;

• разработка рамок сотрудничества ЮНИКАК для международной мобильности и сотрудничества;

• Мобильность (в качестве теста) для команды студентов и преподавателей, чтобы проверить результаты.

В будущем предстоит проделать большую работу для эффективной работы в рамках таких международных проектов, укрепления сотрудничества с зарубежными образовательными и научными учреждениями, и их эффективное выполнение должно стать главным критерием нашей государственной политики в качестве приоритетного.

 

Координатор проекта ЮНИКАК                            Н.А. Садуллаева



Международные проекты и гранты
Основные показатели
1250 Профессор-ўкитувчилар сони
17650 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
56 Yo‘nalish bakalavr
125 Xalqaro talabalar soni
128 Xalqaro professor-o`qituvchilar soni
91 Mutaхassislik magistratura