The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

DEPARTMENT OF ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY

Smanova Zulaykho Asanalievna - Head of the Department
4, Universitetskaya str., Almazar district, Tashkent, 100174
Reception days: Wednesday-Friday, 15: 00-17: 00
Phone number: +998909971670
Email: smanova.chem@mail.ru


Year of foundation of the department: 1933

Head of the department: Academician, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Talipov N.T. (1942-1990).), Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Assoc. Shesterova I.P. (1990-1995).), Ph.D., Candidate of Chemical Sciences, professor. Babaev N.B. (1995-2000), Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Assoc.Turabov N.T. (2005-2005), from 2016 to the present, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor. Smanova Z.A.


The composition of the department: Head of the department, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, professor. Smanova Z.A., Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Assoc. Kutlumurova N.H., Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Assoc. Turabov N.T., PhD., assoc. Ruzmetov U.U., PhD., assoc. Ziyaev D.A., senior lecturer PhD. Tojiev Zh.N., PhD, Rakhimov S.B., teachers Tursunkulov J.B., Saifiev M.N., Sagdullayeva L.B. 


Educational and methodical work. The department conducts lectures, seminars, practical and laboratory classes in four undergraduate educational areas: "Analytical Chemistry", "Environmental Chemistry", "Organic reagents in analytical chemistry", "Chemical analysis and environmental monitoring", "Analysis of polymer and composite materials", "Analysis of oil and gas products", Master's degree 5A140501- Specialty chemistry (subject areas) disciplines such as "Analytical and physico-chemical methods of analysis", "Methods of electrochemical analysis", "Chemical separation and concentration", "Methods of atomic absorption analysis", "Molecular spectroscopic analysis", "Methods of electrochemical analysis".

The teaching staff of the department has published more than 20 textbooks, textbooks, monographs and methodological manuals.


Research work. At the Department of Analytical Chemistry, one of the priority areas of research in analytical chemistry is "the use of organic reagents in analytical chemistry"; together with the scientific directions "immobilization of reagents used in optical methods, creation of modified electrodes and their application for the analysis of environmental objects and development of optical and electrochemical methods for the determination of heavy and toxic metals, combustible substances, ecotoxicants from biological materials, organic and inorganic substances from environmental objects". Professors, doctoral students and researchers managed to establish research work in the following new areas: analysis of environmental objects and food, pharmaceuticals.

More than 50 scientific papers are published annually at the department. Since the foundation of the department, about 40 patents and copyright certificates for inventions have been obtained. In recent years, 5 patents have been obtained for the invention, the results of scientific research have been introduced into the educational process.


Dissertation defense: since the foundation of the department, 16 doctoral and 50 candidate dissertations have been defended.


Cooperation: M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (Academy of Sciences Zolotov, prof. O.A.Shpigun, prof. T.N.Shekhovtsova, prof. M.A.Proskurnin); Eurasian Kazakhstan National University named after Gumilev (Prof. S.S.Dosmagambetov). The Russian Academy of Sciences and foreign higher educational institutions and research institutes.


 S.N.F.E-mail
1Samanova Z.A.z.smanova@nuu.uz
2Turobov N.T.turobov2019@mail.ru
3Qutlimurotova N.H.nkutlimurotova@nuu.uz
4Ziyavey D.A.dil_analitik@mail.ru
5Ro`zmetov U.U.ruzmetovuchqun@mail.ru
6Raximov S.B.raximov_s87@mail.ru
7Todjiyev J.N.todjiev@mail.ru
8Tursunqulov J.B.jasur.dell@mail.ru
9Sagdullayeva L.B.laylosagdullayeva9@gmail.com
10Sayfiyeva M.N.msayfiyev351@gmail.com

For bachelors

Subject nameBrief information about subject
12nd course of chemistry. Analytical chemistry (uzb.)Determination of the qualitative and quantitative composition of substances, the study of methods for conducting analytical reactions. Familiarity with various methods of analysis and their application in practice.
22nd course of chemistry. Analytical chemistry (rus.)Determination of the qualitative and quantitative composition of substances, the study of methods for conducting analytical reactions. Familiarity with various methods of analysis and their application in practice.
32nd course of chemistry. Analytical chemistry evening education (uzb).Determination of the qualitative and quantitative composition of substances, study of methods for conducting analytical reactions.
42nd course of chemistry. Analytical chemistry evening education (rus.).Analytical Chemistry evening education (Russian). Determination of the qualitative and quantitative composition of substances, study of methods for conducting analytical reactions.
5Chemistry of oil and gas 2nd year. Analytical chemistry (uzb.)Determination of the qualitative and quantitative composition of substances, the study of methods for conducting analytical reactions.
6Chemistry of oil and gas 2nd year. Analytical chemistry (rus.)Determination of the qualitative and quantitative composition of substances, the study of methods for conducting analytical reactions.
7Chemical analysis of products 1-course. Analytical chemistry and chemical analysis.Qualitative and quantitative study of the composition of food products. Familiarity with the methods used in the analysis of food products.
8Chemical analysis of products 1st year. Chemometrics.Qualitative and quantitative study of the composition of food products. Familiarity with the methods used in the analysis of food products.
9Direction of chemistry of natural and physico-active compounds 1st year.Analytical chemistry. Determination of the qualitative and quantitative composition of natural and physico-active compounds, study of methods for conducting analytical reactions.
10Direction of chemistry. 3rd year. Environmental Chemistry (uzb.).The use of various chemical analyses in analyzing the composition of environmental objects and solving environmental problems.
11Direction of chemistry. 3rd year. Environmental Chemistry (rus.).Environmental chemistry (rus.). The use of various chemical analyses in analyzing the composition of environmental objects and solving environmental problems.

For Masters

Subject nameBrief information about subject
1The direction of chemistry. 1st year. Analytical and physico-chemical methods of analysis (uzb.)The purpose of the training is to give undergraduates in-depth knowledge of the theoretical foundations, basic concepts and methods of chemical analysis, the elementary chemical structure of various objects in the environment, using these methods that provide qualitative and quantitative determination, and to form skills of their application in practice.
2The direction of chemistry. 1st year. Analytical and physico-chemical methods of analysis (rus.)The purpose of the training is to give undergraduates in-depth knowledge of the theoretical foundations, basic concepts and methods of chemical analysis, the elementary chemical structure of various objects in the environment, using these methods that provide qualitative and quantitative determination, and to form skills of their application in practice.
31st year. Radioanalytical chemistry.The purpose of the training is to provide undergraduates with in-depth knowledge of the theoretical foundations of radioactive analysis, principles of operation and methods of analysis, optical and electrochemical hybrid methods of analysis, as well as to form skills of their application in practice.
4The direction of chemistry. 2nd year. Chemical separation and concentration.Types of concentration of substances, absolute and relative, individual and group concentration, quantitative characteristics of separation and concentration, knowledge and use in the analysis of objects using concentration methods.
5The direction of chemistry. 2nd year. Molecular spectroscopic analysis.The purpose of teaching the discipline is to give undergraduates of a special course of molecular spectroscopic analysis the theoretical foundations and methods of studying patterns, knowledge of the scheme and principles of operation of equipment used in the analysis of objects of analysis, using modern knowledge about modern types of molecular spectroscopy.

Circle. In the Department of Analytical Chemistry, "Young Analyst", preparation of students for the Science Olympiad, and other analytical chemistry classes are conducted in English as a club for talented and interested students.

КАФЕДРА АНАЛИТИЧЕСКОЙ ХИМИИ

Сманова Зулайхо Асаналиевна-заведующая кафедрой
100174, г. Ташкент, Алмазарский район, ул. Университетская, д. 4
Приемные дни: среда-пятница, 15:00 – 17:00
Номер телефона: +998909971670
электронная почта: smanova.chem@mail.ru


Год основания кафедры: 1933

Заведовали кафедрой: академик д.х.н. Талипов Н.T. (1942-1990).), к.х.н., доц. Шестерова И.П. (1990-1995).), к.х.н., проф. Бабаев Н.Б. (1995-2000), к.х.н., доц.Tурабов Н.Т. (2005 - 2005гг.), с 2016 года по настоящее время д.х.н. проф. Сманова З.A.


Состав кафедры: заведующий кафедрой, д.х.н., проф. Сманова З.A., д.х.н., доц. Кутлумурова Н.Х., к.х.н., доц. Турабов Н.T., PhD., доц. Рузметов У.У., PhD., доц. Зияев Д.A., старший преподаватель PhD. Тоджиев Ж.Н., PhD, Рахимов С.Б., преподаватели Турсункулов Ж.Б., Сайфиев М.Н., Сагдуллаева Л.Б.


Учебно-методическая работа. На кафедре проводятся лекции, семинары, практические и лабораторные занятия по четырем образовательным направлениям бакалавриата: "Аналитическая химия", "Химия окружающей среды", "Органические реагенты в аналитической химии", "Химический анализ и экологический мониторинг", "Анализ полимерных и композиционных материалов", "Анализ нефти и газо продуктов", магистратура 5А140501- По специальности химия (по предметным областям) такие дисциплины, как "Аналитические и физико-химические методы анализа", "Методы электрохимического анализа", "Химическое разделение и концентрирование", "Методы атомно-абсорбционного анализа", "Молекулярно-спектроскопический анализ", "Методы электрохимического анализа".

Профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры издано более 20 учебников, учебных пособий, монографий и методических пособий.


Научно-исследовательская работа. На кафедре аналитической химии одним из приоритетных направлений научно-исследовательских работ по аналитической химии является «применение органических реагентов в аналитической химии»; совместно с научными направлениями «иммобилизация реагентов, используемых в оптических методах, создание модифицированных электродов и их применение для анализа объектов окружающей среды и разработка оптических и электрохимических методов определения тяжелых и токсичных металлов, горючих веществ, экотоксикантов из биологических материалов, органических и неорганических веществ из объектов окружающей среды». Профессорам, докторантам и исследователям удалось наладить научно-исследовательскую работу по следующим новым направлениям: анализ объектов окружающей среды и продуктов питания, фармацевтических препаратов.

На кафедре ежегодно публикуется более 50 научных работ. С момента основания кафедры получено около 40 патентов и авторских свидетельств на изобретения. За последние годы получено 5 патентов на изобретение, результаты научно-исследовательских работ внедрены в учебный процесс.


Защита диссертаций: с момента основания кафедры защищено 16 докторских и 50 кандидатских диссертаций.


Сотрудничества: М.В.МГУ имени Ломоносова (акад. ЮA.Золотов, проф. O.A.Шпигун, проф. T.Н.Шеховцова, проф. M.A.Проскурнин); Евроазиатский Казахстанский национальный университет имени Гумилева (проф.  С.С.Досмагамбетова). Российской академией наук и зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими институтами.


 Ф.И.О.Электронная почта
1Сманова З.Аz.smanova@nuu.uz
2Туробов Н.Тturobov2019@mail.ru
3Қутлимуротова Н.Ҳnkutlimurotova@nuu.uz
4Зияев Д.Аdil_analitik@mail.ru
5Рўзметов У.Уruzmetovuchqun@mail.ru
6Рахимов С.Бraximov_s87@mail.ru
7Тоджиев Ж.Нtodjiev@mail.ru
8Турсунқулов Ж.Бjasur.dell@mail.ru
9Сагдуллаева Л.Бlaylosagdullayeva9@gmail.com
10Сайфиев М.Нmsayfiyev351@gmail.com

Для бакалавров

Название предметаКраткая информация о предмета
1Курс химии 2 курс. Аналитическая химия (узб.)Определение качественного и количественного состава веществ, изучение способов проведения аналитических реакций. Знакомство с различными методами анализа и применение их на практике.
2Курс химии 2 курс. Аналитическая химия (рус.)Определение качественного и количественного состава веществ, изучение способов проведения аналитических реакций. Знакомство с различными методами анализа и применение их на практике.
3Курс химии 2 курс. Аналитическая химия вечернее образование (узбек).Определение качественного и количественного состава веществ, изучение способов проведения аналитических реакций.
4Курс химии 2 курс. Аналитическая химия вечернее образование (русский).Определение качественного и количественного состава веществ, изучение способов проведения аналитических реакций.
5Химия нефть и газа  2 курс. Аналитическая химия (узб.)Определение качественного и количественного состава веществ, изучение способов проведения аналитических реакций.
6Химия нефть и газа  2 курс. Аналитическая химия (рус.)Определение качественного и количественного состава веществ, изучение способов проведения аналитических реакций.
7Химический анализ продуктов 1-курс. Аналитическая химия и химический анализ.Качественное и количественное исследование состава пищевых продуктов. Знакомство с методами, применяемыми при анализе пищевых продуктов.
8Химический анализ продуктов 1-курс.Хемометрика.Качественное и количественное исследование состава пищевых продуктов. Знакомство с методами, применяемыми при анализе пищевых продуктов.
9Направление химии природных и физико-активных соединений 1-курс. Аналитическая химия .Определение качественного и количественного состава природных и физико-активных соединений, изучение способов проведения аналитических реакций.
10Направление химии. 3-й курс. Химия окружающей среды (узб.).Использование различных химических анализов при анализе состава объектов окружающей среды и решении экологических задач.
11Направление химии. 3-й курс. Химия окружающей среды (рус.).Использование различных химических анализов при анализе состава объектов окружающей среды и решении экологических задач.
12  

Для магистров

Название предметаКраткая информация о предмета
1Направление химии. 1-й курс. Аналитические и физико-химические методы анализа (узб.)Цель обучения - дать магистрантам глубокие знания теоретических основ, основных понятий и методов химического анализа, элементарной химической структуры различных объектов в окружающей среде, используя данные методов, обеспечивающих качественное и количественное определение, и сформировать навыки их применения на практике.
2Направление химии. 1-й курс. Аналитические и физико-химические методы анализа (рус.)Цель обучения - дать магистрантам глубокие знания теоретических основ, основных понятий и методов химического анализа, элементарной химической структуры различных объектов в окружающей среде, используя данные методов, обеспечивающих качественное и количественное определение, и сформировать навыки их применения на практике.
31-й курс. Радиоаналитическая химия.Цель обучения - дать магистрантам глубокие знания теоретических основ радиоактивного анализа, принципов работы и методов анализа, оптических и электрохимических гибридных методов анализа, а также сформировать навыки их применения на практике.
4Направление химии. 2-й курс. Химическое разделение и концентрирование.Виды концентрации веществ, абсолютная и относительная, индивидуальная и групповая концентрация, количественные характеристики разделения и концентрации, знание и использование в анализе объектов, использующих методы концентрации
5Направление химии. 2-й курс. Молекулярно-спектроскопический анализЦель преподавания дисциплины-дать магистрантам специального курса молекулярно-спектроскопического анализа теоретические основы и методы исследования закономерностей, знание схемы и принципов работы оборудования, используемого при анализе объектов анализа, с использованием современных знаний о современных видах молекулярной спектроскопии