The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Journal of Philosophy and Law

Socio-political, spiritual and educational, philosophical and legal journal "Philosophy and Law".

The socio-political, spiritual, educational, philosophical and legal journal "Philosophy and Law" of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek was registered by the Press and Information Agency of the Republic of Uzbekistan on December 29, 2012 with a certificate 02-35. Registration number ISSN 2181-7294.

Socio-political, spiritual, educational, philosophical and legal journal "Philosophy and Law" is one of the most influential publications in the country in these areas. The journal is intended for leading industry experts, professors and teachers of universities, senior researchers, masters, including those leading research activities at 09.00.00 - philosophical sciences, 12.00.00 - legal sciences, 22.00.00. - sociological sciences.

Socio-political, spiritual, educational, philosophical and legal journal "Philosophy and Law" is printed in A-4 format, 150-250 pages, circulation 500-2000 copies, is published four times a year (the frequency and volume of the journal may vary depending on the request).

The socio-political, spiritual and educational, philosophical and legal journal "Philosophy and Law" is included in the list of journals of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan, approved by the decision of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of December 30, 2013 No. 201/3.

The journal  "Philosophy and Law" of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek broadly covers from a philosophical point of view, socio-political, cultural, educational news, events in the Republic of Uzbekistan and the world.

REQUIREMENTS FOR SUBMISSION OF ARTICLES TO THE JOURNAL

1. Title of the article.

The title of the article is written in capital letters in Uzbek, Russian and English.

2. Information about the author of the article.

The surname, name, surname, place of work and position of the authors of the article should be written in full. (Example: Akhmedov Akhmad Akhmedovich - Associate Professor of the Department of Sociology, National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek, Candidate of Sociological Sciences. Phone and e-mail)

3. The text of the article.

The text of the article should contain the research problem, relevance, results and conclusion.

4. Key words.

Keywords should consist of 8-10 words in Uzbek, Russian, English, explaining the content and purpose of the article.

5. Resume.

A short resume of the article should contain no more than 45-50 words in Uzbek, Russian and English.

6. List of used literatures.

Literature citations in the text are formatted as follows: at the end of the text, first the ordinal number of the quotation is indicated, after which one page of the literature is cited, for example [7, 23]. Quotes from several sources are separated by semicolons [7, 23; 48; 72]. The list of references should be given after the main text of the article, indicating the total amount of literature.

7. Text format.

Top - 2 cm, bottom - 2 cm, left - 3 cm, right - 1.5, in the Microsoft Word editor, at 1 interval, with a volume of 4-5 pages, font Times New Roman 14 (Articles are accepted in paper or electronic versions).

8. Submitted articles will be analyzed by experts in the field. Articles that do not meet the technical and scientific requirements are not published or returned. The author is responsible for the accuracy of the example and data used in the texts.

Editorial office address: Tashkent, 100174, Universitetskaya street 5
Journal email address: philosandlaw@admin
Phone: +998935883808

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Журнал философии и права

Социально-политический, духовно-просветительский, философско-правовой журнал «Философия и право».

Социально-политический, духовно-просветительский, философско-правовой журнал «Философия и право» Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека зарегистрирован Агентством печати и информации Республики Узбекистан 29 декабря 2012 года с сертификатом 02- 35. Регистрационный номер ISSN 2181-7294.

Социально-политический, духовно-просветительский, философско-правовой журнал «Философия и право» - один из самых влиятельных изданий в стране в этих областях. Журнал предназначен для ведущих специалистов отрасли, профессоров и преподавателей вузов, старших научных сотрудников, магистров, в том числе ведущих исследовательскую деятельность в 09.00.00 - философские науки, 12.00.00 - юридические науки, 22.00.00. - социологические науки.

Социально-политический, духовно-просветительский, философско-правовой журнал «Философия и право» печатается А-4 формате, 150-250 страниц, тираж 500-2000 экземпляров, выпускается четыре раза в год (периодичность и объем журнала могут меняться в зависимости от по запросу).

Социально-политический, духовно-просветительский, философско-правовой журнал «Философия и право» включен в перечень журналов ВАК Республики Узбекистан, утвержден решением Президиума ВАК от 30 декабря 2013 г. № 201/3.

Социально-политический, духовно-просветительский, философско-правовой журнал «Философия и право» Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека широко освещает с философской точки зрения социально-политические, культурные, просветительские новости, события в республике Узбекистан и мира.

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЮ СТАТЕЙ В ЖУРНАЛ

  1. Название статьи

Название статьи пишется заглавными буквами на узбекском, русском и английском языках.

2. Информация об авторе статьи.

Фамилия, имя, фамилия, место работы и должность авторов статьи пишутся полностью. (Пример: Ахмедов Ахмад Ахмедович - доцент кафедры «Социология», Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека, кандидат социологических наук. Телефон и электронная почта)

3. Текст статьи.

Текст статьи должен содержать проблему исследования, актуальность, результаты и заключение.

4. Ключевые слова.

 Ключевые слова должны состоять из 8-10 слов на узбекском, русском, английском языках, объясняющих содержание и цель статьи.

5. Резюме.

Краткое резюме статьи должен содержать не более  45-50 слов на узбекском, русском и английском языках.

6. Список использованных литератур

Цитаты на литературу в тексте оформляются следующим образом: в конце текста сначала указывается порядковый номер цитаты, после чего цитируется одна страница литературы, например [7, 23]. Цитаты из нескольких источников разделяются точкой с запятой [7, 23; 48; 72]. Список литературы приводится после основного текста статьи с указанием общего объема литературы.

7. Формат текста:

Сверху - 2 см, снизу - 2 см, слева - 3 см, справа - 1,5, в редакторе Microsoft Word, через 1 интервал, с объёмом 4-5 страниц, шрифт Times New Roman 14 (Статьи принимаются в бумажных или в электронных версиях).

8. Представленные статьи будут проанализированы специалистами в данной области. Статьи, не соответствующие техническим и научным требованиям, не публикуются и не возвращаются. Автор несет ответственность за точность примера и данных, использованных в текстах.

Адрес редакции: г. Ташкент, 100174, улица Университетская, 5
Электронный адрес журнала: philosandlaw@admin
Телефон: +998935883808