The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Uzbek-Israel joint faculty

Narziyev Nodir Bakhshilloyevich - Candidate of physics and mathematics

 100174, Universitet street 4, Olmazor district, Tashkent

 Monday-Friday, 14:00 – 17:00

 holon@nuu.uz


In 2018, the leadership of the National University of Uzbekistan signed an agreement with the Israel Holon Institute of Technology to create a joint faculty on the basis of the university for training specialists in engineering mathematics, computer sciences, and technology management.

Tuition is provided in the form of full-time education in English on the basis of curricula and programs approved by the Holon Institute of Technology and the National University of Uzbekistan.

Successful graduates will receive two diplomas recognized in our country and in Israel: the National University of Uzbekistan and the Holon Institute of Technology.

SPECIALITY:
5330200 – Computer Sciences
5230200 – Management of Technologies
5130200 – Engineering Mathematics

As part of the 3 + 1(5330200 – Computer Sciences program,  5130200 – Engineering Mathematics), 3+2 (5230200 – Management of Technologies ) students have the opportunity to study at Israel's Holon Institute of Technology for the last academic year and receive a second degree.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Узбекско-Израильский совместный факультет

Нарзиев Нодир Бахшиллоевич - Кандидат физико-математических наук

 100174 г.Ташкент р-н Алмазарский, ул.Университет 4-дом

 Понедельник-Пятница, 14:00 – 17:00

 holon@nuu.uz


В 2018 году руководство Национального университета Узбекистана подписало соглашение с  Израильским Холонским институтом Технологий по созданию на базе вуза совместного факультета по подготовке специалистов в инженерной математике, компьютерных науках,  технологии менежмента.

Обучение осуществляется в форме очной формы обучения на английском языке на основе учебных планов и программ, утвержденных Холонским технологическим институтом и Национальным университетом Узбекистана.

Успешные выпускники получат два диплома, признанных в нашей стране и в Израиле: Национального университета Узбекистана и Холонского технологического института.

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ:

5330200 – Компьютерные науки
5230200 – Технологии Менеджмента
5130200 – Инженерная математика

В рамках программы 3 + 1(5330200 – Компьютерные науки, 5130200 – Инженерная математика), 3+2 (5230200 – Технологии Менеджмента) студенты имеют возможность учиться в Израильском Холонском институте Технологий в течение последнего учебного года и получить второй диплом.