The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Сongratulations !

According to the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers No. 103, from May 10 to June 30, "Months of Youth" were announced.

 In pursuance of the letter No. 01/19 dated June 6, 2022, the khokim of the Yoshlik campus, on the basis of the sports complex of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek, competitions were organized and held for the "Cup of the khokim of the Almazar district" in mini-football and volleyball among students  living in the hostels of the campus "Yoshlik".

 Students of universities of the National University of Uzbekistan, Tashkent State Technical University, Tashkent State Law University, Tashkent Financial Institute, Tashkent Medical Academy took part in the mini-football competition.

 As a result of the competition, the places were arranged as follows:

 I place - National University of Uzbekistan

 II place - Tashkent State University of Law

 III place - Tashkent Medical Academy

 Meeting of teams from the National University of Uzbekistan and Tashkent State Technical University.

 Presentation of the “Cup of Khokim of the Almazar region” to the winners of the competition for students of the National University of Uzbekistan

 The winners and prize-winners of the competition for the "Cup of Khokim of Almazar District" are students of the National University of Uzbekistan, Tashkent State Law University, Tashkent Medical Academy.

 Volleyball competitions were attended by students of the National University of Uzbekistan, Tashkent State Technical University, Tashkent State Law University, Tashkent Medical Academy.

 As a result of the competition, the places were arranged as follows:

 I place - National University of Uzbekistan

 II place - Tashkent State Technical University

 III place - Tashkent State Law University

 The winners and prize-winners of the volleyball competition for the "Cup of Khokim of the Almazar district" are students of the National University of Uzbekistan, Tashkent State Technical University, Tashkent State University of Law.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

На базе спортивного комплекса Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека были организованы и проведены соревнования  

Согласно постановлению Кабинета Министров № 103  с 10 мая по 30 июня объявлены «Месяцы молодёжи».  

Во исполнении письма за № 01/19 от 6 июня 2022 года хокима студенческого городка «Ёшлик», на базе спортивного комплекса Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека были организованы и проведены соревнования на «Кубок хокима Алмазарского района» по мини-футболу и волейболу среди студентов проживающих в общежитиях студенческого городка «Ёшлик».

В соревнованиях по мини-футболу приняли участие студенты вузов Национального университета Узбекистана, Ташкентского государственного технического университета, Ташкентского государственного юридического университета, Ташкентского финансового института, Ташкентской медицинской академии.

В результате проведённых соревнований места расположились следующим образом:

I место      -  Национальный университет Узбекистана

II место     - Ташкентский государственный юридический университет  

III место   – Ташкентская медицинская академия

Встреча команд Национального университета Узбекистана и Ташкентского государственного технического университета.  

Вручение «Кубка хокима Алмазарского района» победителям соревнований студентам Национального университета Узбекистана

Победители и призёры соревнований на «Кубок хокима Алмазарского района» студенты Национального университета Узбекистана, Ташкентского государственного юридического университета, Ташкентской медицинской академии.

В соревнованиях по волейболу приняли участие студенты вузов Национального университета Узбекистана, Ташкентского государственного технического университета, Ташкентского государственного юридического университета, Ташкентской медицинской академии.

В результате проведённых соревнований места расположились следующим образом:

I место      -  Национальный университет Узбекистана

II место     - Ташкентский государственный технический университет  

III место   – Ташкентский государственный юридический университет  

Победители и призёры соревнований по волейболу на «Кубок хокима Алмазарского района» студенты Национального университета Узбекистана, Ташкентского государственного технического университета, Ташкентского государственного юридического университета.

Пресс-служба НУУЗ