The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Department of working with appeals of individuals and legal entities, control and monitoring

Insopov Abdugaffor Abdusamadovich-Head of department

100174 Toshkent shahar Olmazor tumani, Universitet ko’chasi 4-uy

Dushanba-Juma, 14:00 – 15:00

+998 71 246-08-96

nazorat@nuu.uz


Information about the Internal Control and Monitoring Department

Department of Internal Control and Monitoring of the Mirzo Ulugbek National University of Uzbekistan. carries out its activities in accordance with the tasks defined by the National Training Program, monitors the implementation of regulatory documents in the educational process, as well as the timely execution of orders and resolutions. The activities of the department are regulated by the Regulation "On monitoring the implementation of the national training program and internal inspection of higher education", approved by Order No. 207 of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 29, 2001, the Charter of UzMu, the Charter of the Internal Control and Monitoring Department. The Department monitors the discipline of the implementation of educational, teaching, spiritual, educational and research work of the University, the processes of professional development and retraining of the teaching staff, the implementation of decisions of the University Council, orders of the Ministry and the rector of the University, monitors the implementation of education. The Department of Internal Control and Monitoring reports directly to the Rector of the University.

Department functions:

  • monitoring the implementation of laws related to higher education in the Republic of Uzbekistan, decisions and other policy documents of the Ministry and the University Council;
  • organization and conduct of inspections of teaching and teaching staff;
  • monitoring and control of compliance with state educational standards and other regulatory documents defining the necessary requirements for the quality of training of highly qualified personnel;
  • providing practical and methodological assistance in the implementation of educational standards in branches, faculties, departments and other departments of the university;
  • preparation of analytical materials and proposals for the reform and improvement of the educational process for the university management;
  • providing practical and methodological assistance in identifying and eliminating deficiencies in the educational process of the university and its branches;
  • participation in the implementation of rating methods for evaluating the activities of the university teaching staff;
  • verification of compliance of the activities of the university and its branches (branches, lyceums, etc.) with educational standards and regulatory documents related to the field of education;
  • participation in the work of various councils of the university and its departments;
  • implementation of the requirements for the provision of the necessary documents relating to the official duties of employees, as well as the involvement of specialists on relevant issues for this purpose;
  • monitoring of course project defenses, final qualifying works of master's theses of state certification, all types of practical and theoretical training sessions; • creation of groups to study issues within the competence of the department on the ground with the involvement of qualified teaching staff and university staff in accordance with the established procedure.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Отдел работ с обращениями физических и юридических лиц, контроль и мониторинг

Инсопов Абдугаффор Абдусамадович-Начальник отдела

100174 Toshkent shahar Olmazor tumani, Universitet ko’chasi 4-uy

Dushanba-Juma, 14:00 – 15:00

+998 71 246 08-96

nazorat@nuu.uz


Информация об отделе внутреннего контроля и мониторинга
Отдел внутреннего контроля и мониторинга Национа́льный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека.  осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствие, с задачами, определенными Национальной программой по подготовке кадров, осуществляет контроль за исполнением нормативных документов в учебном процессе, а также за своевременным исполнением приказов и постановлений. Деятельность отдела регулируется Положением «О мониторинге осуществления национальной программы по подготовке кадров и внутренней инспекции высшего образования», утвержденным приказом Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан от 29 августа 2001 г. № 207, Уставом УзМу, Уставом отдела внутреннего контроля и мониторинга. Отдел проводит мониторинг дисциплины выполнения учебной, учебно-методической, духовно-просветительной и научно-исследовательской работы университета, процессы повышения квалификации и переподготовки профессорско-преподавательского состава, исполнение решений Совета университета, приказов министерства и ректора университета, контролирует исполнение образования. Отдел внутреннего контроля и мониторинга непосредственно подчиняется ректору университета. 

Функции отдела:
•мониторинг исполнения законов, касающихся сферы высшего образования Республики Узбекистан, решений и других директивных документов министерства и совета университета;

•организация и проведения инспекций профессорско-преподавательского и учебно- вспомогательного состава;

•проведение мониторинга и контроля соответствия государственных образовательных стандартов и других нормативных документов, определяющих необходимые требования к качеству подготовки высококвалифицированных кадров;

•оказание практической и методической помощи в вопросах внедрения образовательных стандартов в филиалах, факультетах, кафедрам и других отделениях университета;

•подготовка аналитических материалов и предложений по реформированию и совершенствованию учебного процесс для руководства университета;

•оказание практической и методической помощи в выявлении и устранении недостатков в образовательном процессе университета и его филиалов;

•участие во внедрении рейтинговых методов оценки деятельности профессорско-преподавательского состава университета;

•проверки соответствия деятельности университета и его отделений (филиалов, лицеев и др.) образовательным стандартам и нормативным документам, касающихся сфере образования;

•участие в работе различных советов университета и его отделений;

•осуществление требований по предоставлению необходимых документов, касающихся служебных обязанностей сотрудников, а также привлечение с этой целью специалистов по соответствующим вопросам;

•мониторинг проведения защит курсовых проектов, выпускных квалификационных работ магистерских диссертаций  государственной аттестации, всех видов практических и теоретических учебных занятий;

•создание групп для изучения вопросов, входящих в компетенцию отдела, на местах с привлечением квалифицированного профессорско-преподавательского состава и персонала университета в установленном порядке.