15 faculties. 80 chairs. 16 joint education programs. Number of students 30,000+. The number of professors and teachers is 2000+. The number of graduates is 200,000+.

Department of inorganic chemistry

Raxmonova Dilnoza Salamovna-Head of department

 100174, Universitet street 4, Olmazor district, Tashkent

 Monday-Friday, 14:00 – 17:00

 +998 97 720 58 62

 d.rahmonova@nuu.uz


Year of organization of the department: 1932

History of the department. The Department of Inorganic Chemistry of the Faculty of Chemistry of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek was founded in 1932. The head of the department was prof. Zaprometov B.G.

From 1937 to 1949, the department was headed by Doctor of Chemical sciences, prof. E.I. Posner. During this time, the department conducted research in two directions:

1) Development of methods for inorganic analysis and demonstration of the dependence of the properties of the water-salt system on the composition. (supervisor E.I. Pozner);

2) Chemistry of complex compounds of platinum subgroup elements (supervisor A.Sh. Shamsiev). From 1949 to 1958, the department was headed by associate Professor A.Sh. Shamsiev. At this time, the department carried out research on the chemistry of coordination compounds.

From 1958 to 1989, the department was headed by Professor H.R. Rakhimov. At this time, the department carried out scientific work on the physicochemical analysis of the water-salt system and the study of complex compounds of transition metals with ligands containing nitrogen and oxygen elements.

From 1989 to 2010, the department was headed by Academician N.A. Parpiev. During this time, the department conducts research on the topic "Synthesis and physicochemical studies of coordination compounds of transition metals with biologically active polyfunctional heterocyclic ligands".

Given the large reserves of minerals in the Turkestan region, for the first time the research work of the department was devoted to the study of the chemical composition of local minerals, the analysis of physical and chemical properties and methods of their processing. Prof. IN AND. Dulova, prof. Ishankhodzhaeva M.M., associate professors N.I. Timokhin, X.R. Rakhimov, K.A. Asomov, M. Fayziev, A.G. Muftakhov, assistants Musaeva S.B., Tursunov S., Yulchibaev A.A., Khodzhaev O.F., Khamidov Kh.A., Reshetnikova R.V., Kadyrova Sh.A. other.

In 2010-2018, the department was headed by Doctor of Chemical Sciences, prof. Kadyrova Sh.A.

From 2019 to the present, Ph.D., associate professor has been working as the head of the department. Rakhmonova D.S.

Since its foundation, the department has defended 17 doctoral, 43 master's theses and 4 PhD theses.

Currently, the Department of Inorganic Chemistry prepares and defends doctoral, master's and master's theses, 5 basic doctoral students (Pirimova M.A., Gapurova L.N., Pardaev O.T., Umrzakova O., Ruzieva B.), 1 DSc and 2 PhD independent researchers (Rakhmonova D.S., Esberganova B., Gazieva A.S.) and 35 masters conduct research work.

More than 40 textbooks, teaching aids, monographs and teaching aids have been published by the professors of the department.

Over 50 scientific works are published at the department annually. Since the founding of the department, about 30 patents and copyright certificates for inventions have been received. Received certificates from the Intellectual Property Agency for 2 electronic textbooks. The results of scientific research are introduced into the educational process.


Disciplines taught at the department in a separate form for bachelors and masters.

Name of subjectsBrief information about the subject
Direction 60530100 - Chemistry (by type) (bachelor's degree)
1Inorganic chemistryteaching students in-depth knowledge about chemical elements and the properties of their compounds on the basis of the periodic law of D. I. Mendeleev, basic concepts of the structure of matter and other theoretical issues of chemistry, using modern knowledge and the development of students' logical skills.
2History of chemistryteaching students the scientific foundations of chemistry based on historical data and their application in practice, not only by presenting its current place, but also through random research, attempts to achieve certain goals, exchange of false and correct hypotheses.
3Chemistry of Complex Compoundsteaching students in-depth knowledge of the nomenclature, isomerism, types, physical and chemical properties of complex compounds, the nature of chemical bonds, acid-base properties, fields of application and their composition, structure, properties and the ability to apply theoretical knowledge in practice.
4Crystal chemistryformation of students' knowledge and skills about crystal symmetry, types of crystal lattices, the nature of chemical bonds in crystals, physical properties of crystals, properties of isomorphism and polymorphism
Specialty 70530101-Chemistry (in the field of science) (magistracy)
1Modern problems of chemistryproviding masters with in-depth knowledge about the general trends in the development of modern chemistry, the main features and functions of modern inorganic, analytical, organic, physical and polymer chemistry, the synthesis of new chemical compounds, the creation of chemical materials of the future.
2Actual problems of bioorganic chemistryproviding undergraduates with in-depth knowledge about the interaction of biometals (living metals) with bioligands, the role of biometals in the periodic table of D.I. Mendeleev, the nature of chemical bonds in biocomplexes, the structure of biocomplexes, the biological role of elements.
3Chemistry and technology of rare metalsteaching in-depth knowledge on the quantitative and qualitative characteristics of rare elements and their compounds, physical and chemical substantiation of technological processes, effective systems for processing minerals and secondary raw materials containing rare metals, promising production methods, methods of separation and purification of rare elements;

About researchers and scientific work

  Surname of the research assistant-teacher Academic degree, title.Dissertation topic.
1Rakhmonova Dilnoza SalamovnaCandidate of Chemical Sciences, Assoc.Regularities of the processes of structural design and directed functionalization of homo- and heteroligade, mixed metal complexes of d-metals with benzimidazole derivatives.

Information about local and foreign partners.

Cooperation has been established with JSC Navoiazot, JSC Navoi Mining and Metallurgical Plant, JSC Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Plant and research institutes of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


Composition of the department

Surname, nameEmail
1Rakhmonova Dilnoza Salamovnad.rakhmonova81@mail.ru
2Daminova Shahlo Sharipovna  daminova_sh@mail.ru  
3Nuralieva Gozal Abduhamidovnanuralievaguzal@mail.ru
4Razzoqova Surayyo Razzoqovnarazzokova89@mail.ru
5Torambetov Batirboy Smetovichtorambetov_b@mail.ru
6Alieva Guloy Kamilovnaalieva.guloy@mail.ru
7Khayrullaev Giyosiddin Ulugbek Oglikhayrullaev93@mail.ru
8Kinshakova Ekaterina Vyacheslovnaanhor@inbox.ru

15 факультетов. 80 кафедры. 16 совместных образовательных программ. Количество студентов 30 000+. Количество профессоров и преподавателей 2000+. Количество выпускников 200 000+.

Кафедра неорганической химии

Рахмонова Дилноза Саламовна-Заведующий кафедрой

 100174 г.Ташкент р-н Алмазарский, ул.Университет 4-дом

 Среда-Пятница, 15:00 – 17:00

 +998 97 720 58 62

 d.rahmonova@nuu.uz


Год организации кафедры: 1932 год

История кафедры. Кафедра неорганической химии химического факультета Нatsiонального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека была основана в 1932 году. Заведовал кафедрой проф. Запрометов Б.Г.

С 1937 по 1949 год кафедру возглавлял д.х.н., проф. Э.И. Познер. За это время на кафедре проводились исследования по двум направлениям:

1) Разработка методов неорганического анализа и демонстрatsiя зависимости свойств водно-солевой системы от состава. (руководитель Е.И. Познер);

2) Химия комплексных соединений элементов подгруппы платины (руководитель А.Ш. Шамсиев). С 1949 по 1958 год кафедру возглавлял доцент А.Ш. Шамсиев. В это время на кафедре проводились исследования по химии координatsiонных соединений.

С 1958 по 1989 год кафедрой заведовал профессор Х.Р. Рахимов. В это время на кафедре проводились научные работы по физико-химическому анализу водно-солевой системы и изучению комплексных соединений переходных металлов с лигандами, содержащими элементы азота и кислорода.

С 1989 по 2010 год кафедру возглавлял академик Н.А.Парпиев. За это время на кафедре проводятся исследования по теме «Синтез и физико-химические исследования координatsiонных соединений переходных металлов с биологически активными полифункциональными гетероциклическими лигандами».

Учитывая большие запасы полезных ископаемых в Туркестанской области, впервые научно-исследовательская работа отдела была посвящена изучению химического состава местных полезных ископаемых, анализу физико-химических свойств и методов их обработки. Значительный вклад в развитие учебного процесса совместно с научно-исследовательской работой по данному направлению внесли проф. В.И. Дулова, проф. Ишанходжаева М.М., доценты Н.И. Тимохина, X.R. Рахимов, К.А. Асомов, М. Файзиев, А.Г. Муфтахов, ассистенты Мусаева С.Б., Турсунов С., Юлчибаев А.А., Ходжаев О.Ф., Хамидов X.А., Решетникова Р.В., Кадырова Ш.А. и другие.

В 2010-2018 годах кафедру возглавляла д.х.н., проф. Кадырова Ш.А.

С 2019 г. по настоящее время на должности заведующего кафедрой  работает к.х.н., доцент. Рахмонова Д.С.

С момента основания на кафедре защищено 17 докторских, 43 кандидатских диссертatsiй и 4 диссертatsiи PhD.

В настоящее время на кафедре неорганической химии осуществляется подготовка и защита докторских, кандидатских и магистерских диссертatsiй, 5 базовых докторантов (Пиримова М.А., Гапурова Л.Н., Пардаев О.Т., Умрзакова О., Рузиева Б.), 1 DSc и 2 PhD независимых исследователей (Рахмонова Д.С., Есберганова Б., Газиева А.С.) и 35 магистров ведут научно-исследовательскую работу.

More than 40 textbooks, teaching aids, monographs and teaching aids have been published by the professors of the department.

Ежегодно на кафедре публикуются свыше 50 научных работ. С момента основания кафедры получены около 30 патентов и авторских свидетельств на изобретения. Получены сертификаты от Агентства интеллектуальной собственности на 2 электронных учебных пособия. Результаты научных исследований внедрены в учебный процесс.


Дисциплины, преподаваемые на кафедре, в отдельной форме для бакалавров и магистров.

Название предметовКраткие сведения о предмете
Направление 60530100 - Химия (по видам) (бакалавриат)
1Неорганическая химияпреподавание студентам глубоких знаний о химических элементах и свойствах их соединений на основе периодического закона Д.И.Менделеева, основных понятий о строении материи и других теоретических вопросов химии, используя современные знания и развитие у студентов логических навыков.
2История химииобучаение студентов научным основам химии на основе исторических данных и их применению на практике не только путем представления ее текущего места, но и путем случайных исследований, попыток достижения определенных целей, обмена ложными и правильными гипотезами.
3Химия комплексных соединенийпреподавание студентам глубоких знаний о номенклатуре, изомерии, типах, физико-химических свойствах сложных соединений, природе химических связей, кислотно-основных свойствах, областях применения и их составе, структуре, свойствах и умении применять теоретические знания на практике.
4КристаллохимияФормирование у студентов знаний и навыков о симметрии кристаллов, типах кристаллических решеток, природе химических связей в кристаллах, физических свойствах кристаллов, свойствах изоморфизма и полиморфизма
Специальность 70530101-Химия (в области науки) (магистратура)
1Современные проблемы химииПредоставление магистрам углубленных знаний об общих тенденциях развития современной химии, основных особенностей и функций современной неорганической, аналитической, органической, физической и полимерной химии, синтеза новых химических соединений, создания химических материалов будущего.
2Актуальные проблемы биоорганической химиипредоставление магистрантам глубоких знаний о взаимодействии биометаллов (живых металлов) с биолигандами, роли биометаллов в периодической таблице Д.И.Менделеева, природе химических связей в биокомплексах, структуре биокомплексов, биологической роли элементов.
3Химия и технология редких металловПреподавание глубоких знаний по количественным и качественным характеристикам редких элементов и их соединений, физико-химическому обоснованию технологических процессов, эффективных систем переработки полезных ископаемых и вторичного сырья, содержащих редкие металлы, перспективных методов производства, методов разделения и очистки редких элементов;

Об исследователях и научной работе

  Фамилия научного сотрудника-преподавателяУченая степень, звание  Тема диссертatsiи
1Рахмонова Дилноза Саламовнак.х.н., доц.Закономерности процессов структурного дизайна и направленной функционализatsiи гомо- и гетеролигадных, смешаннометальных комплексов  d-металлов с производными бензимидазолов

Информatsiя о местных и зарубежных партнерах.

Налажено сотрудничество с АО «Навоиазот», АО «Навоийский горно-металлургический комбинат», АО «Алмалыкский горно-металлургический комбинат» и научно-исследовательскими институтами Академии наук Республики Узбекистан.


Состав кафедры

Фамилия имя отчествоЭлектронная почта
1Рахмонова Дилноза Саламовнаd.rakhmonova81@mail.ru
2Даминова Шахло Шариповнаdaminova_sh@mail.ru  
3Нуралиева Гўзал Абдуҳамидовнаnuralievaguzal@mail.ru
4Раззоқова Сурайё Раззоқовнаrazzokova89@mail.ru
5Торамбетов Батирбой Сметовичtorambetov_b@mail.ru
6Алиева Гулой Камиловнаalieva.guloy@mail.ru
7Хайруллаев Ғиёсиддин Улуғбек ўғлиkhayrullaev93@mail.ru
8Киньшакова Екатерина Вячесловнаanhor@inbox.ru