The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek is the first and leading higher education institution not only in Uzbekistan, but also in Central Asia: 15 faculties, 80 chairs, 16 joint education programs, The number of graduates is 200,000+

Scientific research

Aliyev Nizomiddin Maxmasaitovich-Head of department

 100174, Universitet street 4, Olmazor district, Tashkent

 Monday-Saturday, 14:00 – 17:00

 +998 71 227-10-34

 nauka@nuu.uz


It organizes research works in cooperation with departments and departments of the University, scientific research institutes, relevant structural subdivisions of the Centers. Establishing innovative cooperation between higher education, science and production, training and coordination of scientific and pedagogical personnel, ensuring the participation of professors, teachers and employees in competitions of scientific projects within the framework of State Scientific and technical programs, ensuring the implementation of scientific projects.

Assist in the commercialization of the results of scientific research, coordinate the implementation of the results of scientific research into the educational process, support and realization of innovative ideas and works of young scientists and senior students, coordinate the work on the development of scientific schools and innovative groups at the faculties.

Training of scientific and scientific pedagogical personnel
Training of scientific and scientific pedagogical personnel is carried out on the basis of the decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “on measures for further improvement of the educational system after Higher Education” № 304 on May 22, 2017 and the approved regulation.
Currently, scientific research works are carried out in 60 specialties of 144 doctoral students, 184 independent researchers in 41 specialties of Uzbekistan.

Information on protection in 2015-2017
Scientific councils on the protection of doctoral dissertations
At the National University of Uzbekistan there are 10 scientific councils, which carry out doctoral
dissertations in 28 specialties.

1. DSc. 27. 06. 2017.FM.01. 01 (physical and Mathematical Sciences);
2. Dsc27.06.2017.K.01.02 (on chemical sciences);
3. DSc. 27. 06. 2017.FM.01. 02 (physical and Mathematical Sciences);
4. DSc.27.06.2017.F.01.05 (on philosophy);
5. DSc.27.06.2017.Sweat.01.04 (on historical sciences);
|6. DSc/27.06.2017.G01. 06 (Geographical Sciences);
7. DSc.27.06.2017.Psi.01.07 (on Psychological Sciences);
8. DSc.29.08.2017.S.01.08 (on political science);
9. DSc.27.06.2017.Psi.01.07 (psychology in the sciences)
10. DSc.29.08.2017.S.01.08 (political science) digital scientific councils are operating.

Our achievements:

Professors and teachers who received PhD and DSC (doctor of science or candidate of science) academic degrees in prestigious higher educational institutions of the world are studying at the University.
International cooperation in the field of science is widely established. Professors and teachers of the University are lecturing at higher educational institutions of foreign countries, including the Russian Federation, Italy, Malaysia, Israel, USA, Korea, Turkey, Belarus, Kazakhstan.
According to international indicators, a total of 116 professors and teachers of the University have a total of more than 14207 members.
In 2015-2017 in uzmuda, a total of 343 State Scientific and technical programs.
In recent years, 3 professors and 82 teachers have won awards (diplomas)in international prestigious competitions and in the Republican competitions. In particular, in 2017, Professor of the Faculty of history A.S.According to the decree of the president of the Republic of Uzbekistan “on approval of the actual members of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan” № PF-5293 dated December 29, 2017, Sagdullaev was approved as a real member of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Department” Algebra and functional analysis " wasOmirov is the 2nd place winner of the contest "High cited author"of the web of Science Awards 2017.

During 2015-2017, the University's professors and teachers, scientific staff carried out a total of 30 doctors of science, 17 doctors of philosophy.

In 2017, there were 8 Scientific councils providing scientific degrees at the National University of Uzbekistan. In these scientific councils 51 doctoral dissertations on 22 specialties were defended.

Национальный университет Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека является первым и ведущим высшим учебным заведением не только в Узбекистане, но и в Центральной Азии: 15 факультетов, 80 кафедры, 16 совместных образовательных программ, Количество выпускников 200 000+

Научная исследования

Алиев Низомиддин Махмасаитович-Начальник отдела

 100174 г.Ташкент р-н Алмазарский, ул.Университет 4-дом

 Понедельник-Суббота, 14:00 – 17:00

 +998 71 227-10-34

 nauka@nuu.uz


Он организует научно-исследовательские работы в сотрудничестве с кафедрами и отделами университета, научно-исследовательскими институтами, соответствующими структурными подразделениями Центров. Налаживание инновационного сотрудничества между высшим образованием, наукой и производством, подготовка и координация научно-педагогических кадров, обеспечение участия профессоров, преподавателей и сотрудников в конкурсах научных проектов в рамках Государственных научно-технических программ, обеспечение реализации научных проектов.
Содействие в коммерциализации результатов научных исследований, координация внедрения результатов научных исследований в учебный процесс, поддержка и реализация инновационных идей и работ молодых ученых и студентов старших курсов, координация работы по развитию научных школ и инновационных групп на факультетах.

Подготовка научных и научно-педагогических кадров
Подготовка научных и научно-педагогических кадров осуществляется на основании постановления Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан “О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы образования после получения высшего образования” № 304 от 22 мая 2017 года и утвержденного положения.
В настоящее время научно-исследовательские работы проводятся по 60 специальностям 144 докторантами, 184 независимыми исследователями по 41 специальности Узбекистана.

Информация о защите в 2015-2017 годах
Научные советы по защите докторских диссертаций
В Национальном университете Узбекистана действуют 10 научных советов, которые выполняют докторские диссертации по 28 специальностям.

1. DSc. 27. 06. 2017.FM.01. 01 (физико-математические науки);
2. Dsc27.06.2017.K.01.02 (по химическим наукам);
3. Доктор медицинских наук. 27. 06. 2017.FM.01. 02 (физико-математические науки);
4. DSc.27.06.2017.F.01.05 (по философии);
5. DSc.27.06.2017.Пот.01.04 (по историческим наукам);
6. Доктор технических наук/27.06.2017.G01. 06 (Географические науки);
7. DSc.27.06.2017.Psi.01.07 (по психологическим наукам);
8. DSc.29.08.2017.S.01.08 (по политологии);
9. DSc.27.06.2017.Psi.01.07 (психология в естественных науках)
10. DSc.29.08.2017.S.01.08 (политология) работают цифровые научные советы.

Наши достижения:

В университете обучаются профессора и преподаватели, получившие ученые степени PhD и DSC (доктор наук или кандидат наук) в престижных высших учебных заведениях мира.

Широко налажено международное сотрудничество в области науки. Профессора и преподаватели университета читают лекции в высших учебных заведениях зарубежных стран, в том числе в Российской Федерации, Италии, Малайзии, Израиле, США, Корее, Турции, Беларуси, Казахстане.

Согласно международным показателям, в общей сложности 116 профессоров и преподавателей университета насчитывают в общей сложности более 14207 членов.

В 2015-2017 годах в узмуде было реализовано в общей сложности 343 Государственных научно-технических программы.

За последние годы 3 профессора и 82 преподавателя завоевали награды (дипломы) на международных престижных конкурсах и республиканских конкурсах. В частности, в 2017 году профессор исторического факультета А.С. Согласно указу президента Республики Узбекистан “Об утверждении действительных членов Академии наук Республики Узбекистан” № ПФ-5293 от 29 декабря 2017 года Сагдуллаев был утвержден действительным член Академии наук Республики Узбекистан, кафедра ”Алгебра и функциональный анализ" Васомиров является лауреатом 2-го места конкурса "Высоко цитируемый автор" web of Science Awards 2017.

В течение 2015-2017 годов профессорско-преподавательский состав университета, научные сотрудники подготовили в общей сложности 30 докторов наук, 17 докторов философии.

В 2017 году в Национальном университете Узбекистана действовало 8 научных советов по присуждению ученых степеней. В этих ученых советах была защищена 51 докторская диссертация по 22 специальностям.