Department of general and oil and gas chemistry

Mirxamitova Dilorom Xudayberdiyevna-Head of the department

 100174, Universitet street 4, Olmazor district, Tashkent

 Monday-Friday, 14:00 – 17:00

 +998 93 569-88-12

 dmirkhamitova@gmail.com

The Department of General and Petrochemical Chemistry was established in 2019 on the basis of the Department of General Chemistry (the Department of General Chemistry was established in 1981 on the initiative of the Honored Worker of Public Education of Uzbekistan, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor T.S.Sirliboev).

In 1981-2008. the department was headed by prof. Sirliboev T.S.,

2009-2019 prof. Nurmanov S.

2019-present Doctor of Chemical Sciences Mirkhamitova D.Kh.

         The scientific direction of the department is "Study of the catalytic synthesis of new organic compounds based on local raw materials - oil, natural gas and their products, their properties and fields of application."

Since 1991, 7 doctors of sciences and 17 candidates of sciences have been trained in this specialty from among the staff of the department and other joint organizations. Currently, 16 researchers are working on doctoral dissertations. According to the results of research work, more than 650 scientific works, 6 monographs, 2 textbooks and 24 study guides have been published, 8 patents have been received.

         In 1999, the department opened a magistracy in the specialty "Chemistry of Oil and Natural Gas", according to which 8-10 master's theses are successfully defended each academic year.

           Over the years, the department has implemented a number of fundamental, innovative, practical and youth grants. Currently (2021) 3 state grants are being implemented.

           1. Practical project. Project manager Ph.D. Mirkhamitova D.Kh. AM-FZ-201907165 "Development of technology for the synthesis of cyclohexane based on ethylene" (2020-2022).          

           2. Practical project. Project manager - Doctor of Economics, prof. Nurmonov S.E. AM-FZ-2019081449 "Development of technology for the production of a new type of cation exchanger based on industrial secondary raw materials" (2020-2022).

           3. An innovative project. Project manager Associate Professor B.K.Davronov FZ-2019081426 "Obtaining detergents based on circulating alkaline solution at OJSC" Navoiazot " (2020-2022).

         Professors and teachers of the department teach students of the Faculty of Chemistry in the courses of oil and gas chemistry, catalytic chemistry, students of the Department of General Chemistry and Chemistry.

According to the memorandum signed between the boarding school for young biologists and chemists named after Abu Ali ibn Sino under the Ministry of Innovative Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the university, various events and master classes are being held.

In order to further develop foreign cooperation at the department, the laureate of the prize of the Russian Federation, professor of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas named after V.I. I. Gubkin, Doctor of Technical Sciences Dengaev Alexey Viktorovich and Professor Rybalchenko Vladimir Sergeevich about cooperation in the educational process. Conducted training courses for students in the specialties of ecology and petrochemistry. Scientific relations of the department with the institutes of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan - PKFI, Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry, Institute of Microbiology, UzSFITI named after Sultanov and higher educational institutions (TKTI, SamSU, Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute, Jizzakh Institute of Chemical Technology, Chirchik State Pedagogical Institute of Tashkent Region, Namangan Machine-Building Institute, Karshi State University, Nukus State University, Navoi Mining Institute). Relations with scientists from the CIS countries (Russia, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan) and Turkey are developing. Work has been carried out to introduce research results into the educational process and production. New vinyl compounds based on petroleum and natural gas have been synthesized and areas of their application have been determined. New catalysts have been developed for these processes from local raw materials. Their physical and chemical properties and application have been studied. Cooperation with Navoi Chemical Plant, Jizzakh Plastics Plant, Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Combine, Fergana Oil Refinery on the application of research results in production.

Кафедра общей и нефтегазовой химии

Мирхамитова Дилором Худайбердиевна -Заведующий кафедрой

 100174 г.Ташкент р-н Алмазарский, ул.Университет 4-дом

 Понедельник-Пятница, 14:00 – 17:00

 +998 93 569-88-12

 dmirkhamitova@gmail.com

Кафедра общей и нефтехимической химии создана в 2019 году на базе кафедры общей химии (Кафедра общей химии создана в 1981 году по инициативе Заслуженного работника народного образования Узбекистана, доктора химических наук, профессора Т.С. Сирлибоева).

В 1981-2008 гг. кафедрой руководил проф. Сирлибоев Т.С.,

2009-2019 гг. проф. Нурманов С.

2019-по н.вр. д.х.н. Мирхамитова Д.Х..

         Научное направление кафедры - «Изучение каталитического синтеза новых органических соединений на основе местного сырья - нефти, природного газа и их продуктов, их свойств и областей применения».

С 1991 г. по данной специальности подготовлено 7 докторов наук и 17 кандидатов наук из числа сотрудников кафедры и других совместных организаций. В настоящее время над докторскими диссертациями работают 16 исследователей. По результатам научно-исследовательской работы опубликовано более 650 научных работ, 6 монографий, 2 учебника и 24 учебных пособия, получено 8 патентов.

         В 1999 году на кафедре открыта магистратура по специальности «Химия нефти и природного газа», по которой каждый учебный год успешно защищается 8-10 магистерских диссертаций.

В разные годы кафедра реализовала ряд фундаментальных, инновационных, практических и молодежных грантов. В настоящее время (2021г) реализуются 3 государственных гранта.

           1. Практический проект. Руководитель проекта к.ф.д. Мирхамитова Д.Х. AM-FZ-201907165 «Разработка технологии синтеза циклогексана на основе этилена» (2020-2022).
           2. Практический проект. Руководитель проекта - д.э.н., проф. Нурмонов С.Е. AM-FZ-2019081449 «Разработка технологии производства катионита нового типа на основе промышленного вторичного сырья» (2020-2022).
1. Инновационный проект. Руководитель проекта доцент Давронов Б.К. ФЗ-2019081426 «Получение моющих средств на основе оборотного щелочного раствора в ОАО« Навоиазот »(2020-2022)

         Профессора и преподаватели кафедры обучают студентов химического факультета по курсам химии нефти и газа, каталитической химии, студентов кафедры общей химии и химии.

Согласно меморандуму, подписанному между школой-интернатом для юных биологов и химиков имени Абу Али ибн Сино при Министерстве инновационного развития Республики Узбекистан и университетом, проводятся различные мероприятия и мастер-классы.

В целях дальнейшего развития зарубежного сотрудничества на кафедре лауреат премии Российской Федерации, профессор Российского государственного университета нефти и газа им. И. Губкина, д.т.н. Деньгаева Алексея Викторовича и профессора Рыбальченко Владимира Сергеевича о сотрудничестве в учебном процессе. Проведены учебные курсы для студентов по специальностям экология и нефтегазохимия.

Научные связи кафедры с институтами Академии наук Республики Узбекистан - ПКФИ, Институт общей и неорганической химии, Институт микробиологии, УзСФИТИ им. А.Султанова и высшие учебные заведения (ТКТИ, СамГУ, Джизакский государственный педагогический институт, Джизакский институт химико-технологического, Чирчикский государственный педагогический институт Ташкентской области, Наманганский машиностроительный институт, Каршинский государственный университет, Нукусский государственный университет, Навоийский горный институт). Развиваются отношения с учеными из стран СНГ (Россия, Казахстан, Туркменистан, Таджикистан) и Турции. Проведена работа по внедрению результатов исследований в учебный процесс и производство. Синтезированы новые виниловые соединения на основе нефти и природного газа и определены области их применения. Для этих процессов из местного сырья были разработаны новые катализаторы. Изучены их физико-химические свойства и применение. Сотрудничество с Навоийским химическим заводом, Джизакским заводом пластмасс, Алмалыкским горно-металлургическим комбинатом, Ферганским нефтеперерабатывающим заводом по применению результатов исследований в производстве.